Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's like I always knew you gotta be honest, loyal and true. It's like I always knew it's not an easy thing to do!" -"They Always Say

In his own words

Hello, my name is Nathan. Some people call me Nate, and that is fine too. I learned that it is easier to get used to answering to either name than to try to get other people to stick to one or the other. I feel, that it is safe for me to say that I am "not like most guys." I'm sure you've heard that before. A lot. I think that it applies to me though, believe me there are times when I have thought that it would be so much easier to be like other guys but it's hard to be normal when you're not really sure what that is. Or if it is worth it. It's not that I'm creepy weird, just different and I think that's okay. I am a nerd and I love all the nerd things that go with that title. Also, I really believe in helping people. I'm not perfect but I try to be a decent person to others. I got out of the Navy a few months ago, and I've decided to go back to school to pursue a Nursing career.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats and they're awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't do the bar scene and I am getting to an age where most of my friends and I have our own place, so my hot spots are generally at each others' home.


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Music: Metric, Mumford and Sons, Manchester Orchestra, Muddy Waters, White Stripes, Aesop Rock, Arctic Monkeys TV: Lots of BBC, Walking Dead Movies: Serenity, Star Trek (even numbered), Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, 21 Jump Street

For fun

For fun, I do a mixture of inside and outside activities. I really enjoy reading, music, some select television, movies, art (not very good though). But I also love to hike, camp, jog, walk the beach, and I want to learn to ride horses better.

Last read

I last read a book called 61 Nails. I read a pretty fair amount so I expect that this will shortly be out of date.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I just got out of the Navy and am working toward a degree in Nursing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference