Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't laugh at yourself every once in a while then you aren't allowed to laugh at other people." -- Author Unknown

In her own words

About me… I'm very easy going and laugh a lot - I'm easy to entertain and the simple things in life make me happy. I could watch My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Elf, the Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Night at the Museum, and laugh my arse off! I enjoy trying new things and if I were rich I would travel the world but I'm not so I travel at least once a year. I do not like to cook -- I can cook, but I do not like to. I love hosting parties and love getting together to play pool, make cards, watch movies, whatever -- I just love to have a good time. Don't get me wrong, I love down time too, especially when it rains. Gardening and working on my yard has been my project for this year -- ow yeah, I love Pinterest...being creative is my thing! I am a social worker who works with at-risk kids in Travis County (I was an Accountant in my past life) and wish to help teenagers who are about to age out of the foster care system. I believe that we are the system and change has to start with us. I work as a Social Worker, Parent and Child Advocate and Family Mentor and I love my job, but it is not my everything. Now…about you… I'd like to hang out with a gentleman, who will ultimately become my best friend, that enjoys the outdoors (biking, hiking, fishing, snorkeling), dancing or perhaps just relaxing at home watching a movie together. It is important to want to try new things, like a new restaurant, a new hiking trail – you’ll never know if you enjoy something unless you give it a try. Being affectionate and compassionate is a must (even in public)...I enjoy hugging, kissing, and joking's too short not to!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and one dog who do not believe that they are animals but rather my young babies...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Texas water holes, like Wimberley's Blue Hole, Barton Creek, Greenbelt…anything with water.

Favorite things

I love to laugh, act goofy and love comedy movies.

For fun

I usually grab the Chronicle and see what’s going on and go for it! I enjoy catching performances at the UT Center, going to museums, checking out libraries, and definitely sporting events and concerts.

Last read

I love to read and I'm currently reading My Beloved World by Sonia Sotomayor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
My past career was an Accountant and I loved my job, I worked hard and I received tons of promotions, but I’m done. I am now a Social Worker, Parent and Child Advocate and Family Mentor for at-risk youth in Travis County.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I really embrace my Puerto Rican culture and traditions. It’s very important for my children and I to learn about other cultures, traditions, and foods. This is what makes all of us unique and interesting.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I currently follow the Buddhist and Christian philosophy and thoroughly enjoyed being at peace. I don’t attempt to instill my beliefs on anyone - to each their own but I know that I have been bless by a Higher Power.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree