Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Pop Quiz Time! Q) Which of the following...

In his own words

Pop Quiz Time! Q) Which of the following food-related activities sounds fun? A) Chilling at a wine bar enjoying a bottle (or 2) B) Eating a boatload of sushi C) Cooking a delicious healthy meal at home D) Sitting on the couch munching on hot pockets and bon bons all day (If you chose D skip to the section below labeled FAST FOOD) Q) Complete the following sentence “Video games are...” A) the devil's work B) complete and utter waste of time C) fun. I enjoy kicking some butt in (insert favorite game here) D) not for me. But I don’t judge (as long as my partner believes in all things in moderation) (if you chose A or B skip to the section below labeled GAME OVER) Q) My idea of a good time is: A) Lounging at the beach B) Going on trips (local and not-so-local) C) Spending all my partner's money! Woo-hoo! D) A night out with my girls (if you chose C skip to the section below labeled GOLD DIGGER) Q) Relationships are: A) a two-way street. Both partners need to make it work B) I’m a take charge kind of woman it's my way or the highway C) I’m timid and let my partner walk all over me D) Relationships? What’s that? (if you chose B, C, or D skip to the section below labeled PERSONALITY CLASH) Q) Describe your career: A) I love it and can’t imagine doing anything else B) It pays the bills C) I hate it but I’m too lazy to do anything about it D) Career? Blah! I want my partner to take care of me! (if you chose C or D skip to the section below labeled CAREER CHOICES) Q) Describe your level of physical fitness: A) I'm reading this while on the treadmill B) I love it, I feel guilty if I don't work up a sweat C) Meh, once or twice a week, if I feel up to it D) I'm not in shape at all, but you have to be (if you chose C or D skip to the section below labeled Fitness) Q) Sex: A) I'm a machine, I will break you! B) Passionate, I know what I like and I'm not afraid to ask for (or take) what I want. Daily. C) Meh, once or twice a week, if I feel up to it D) It doesn't interest me at all (if you chose C or D skip to the section below labeled SEX) If you've made it this far then I congratulate you on not only finishing but also being a good sport about it. FAST FOOD You know the old saying "You are what you eat?" It's entirely true. I have no problems with cheating once in awhile but if you prefer Taco Bell, McDs, KFC, or mass produced food product vs a home cooked meal we probably wouldn't click. GAME OVER My career spans 20yrs.making video games. This means if you absolutely hate all things related to gaming we'll clash. GOLD DIGGER I’m a very generous person, however, if it ever becomes expected or demanded then I will head for the hills. PERSONALITY CLASH Relationships take work; both sides have to give and take. If you don’t believe that please look the other way. CAREER CHOICES We all have bad days and I do consider myself a pretty good listener. But...If you're the type that constantly complains about your job and are unwilling to make a change I would not be the right man for you. FITNESS I'm extremely active, you should be too, no compromises here. YOU: Adventurous, Spontaneous, Opinionated, Open-minded, Passionate, Intelligent, Elegant I'm looking for a woman to share this great city with, someone that can get dressed up for a night out of fun and excitement yet doesn't mind throwing on a pair of sandals and t-shirt to hit up the Farmers Markets the next day. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things or isn't afraid to speak her mind, asks for what she wants and enjoys intellectual conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Gratitude

Favorite things

Spicy food, sushi, coffee, red wine, dark chocolate, hot sauce, bourbon. Sci-Fi/Fantasy to History/Art - I don't watch much TV. Classical/Metal/Punk/Hardcore/classic/rock. Me. Sex. I've an insatiable appetite. Just being honest.

For fun

Cooking, pool, willing to learn how to dance (need a teacher), film, watching it rain, sitting in the rain, reading, playing, going to the gym (a lot), museums, music, travel, hiking, cards, video games, cars, looking at the stars...

Last read

The World Without Us Eating Animals (which I do) Way of the Samurai



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Producer / Designer (video games and applications)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Born and raised in Southampton, N.Y. (Long Island); I have lived in Florida, Utah, California and Texas.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral