Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-48 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life without you is like a broken hand me that banana!

In his own words

Hello and thanks for checking out my new and improved profile. Packed with more fun facts , more silly jokes, more bad spellinzg, more bad gramma! and New Scary photos! So let's have a look... I just recently moved to Seattle from California , been here maybe 2 months, so I'm in exploration mode and will be for quite some time. I grew up in New York and Colorado, right in the middle of 4 sisters. I'm dynamically intense yet extremely low profile and more of a brainiac than geek or nerd. I used to work as an engineer. I'm also still connected to the entertainment industry (Actor/Comic), and I do Graphic Design which is somewhat time consuming but creative fun. I make random people I've never seen smile everyday. I have a deep understanding of science, technology, biology, nutrition, space exploration, the future, modern architecture and of course Comedy. I have an open mind and do my best not to be hypocritical. Yes I'm a really funny guy, but don't take my word for it just look at those pictures. You know they say a picture is worth a thousand words, but those first three words shouldn't be "What The Hell?" Believe it or not, people tell me that I look like a cross between Matt Damon, The Easter bunny and Barack Obama. I don't really have any photos of me doing exciting things because I'm too busy doing them to stop for a chimpy photo op. But then I really don't care what people say because I'm not swayed by the masses or by mass media marketing. I'm not "politically correct" and I'm not a slave to ethnic, religious, or social dogma. I don't blend in, I don't follow the crowd, and I don't have a pressing need to always hang with "the masses" in order to feel energized and alive. I prefer intimate and cozy, especially when it comes to meeting and eating. Often times, I enjoy just driving around with no destination in mind thinking huge Pinky and the Brain style thoughts. Sure I like sports, but I'm not a fanatic about it. I'm athletic and toned and even though I'm not "Dr.Manhattan" size anymore, I do like to workout 2 or 3 times a week. Just a quick programming note: Short women, don't be afraid, I'm really only 3 feet - 39 inches tall if that makes it any better. And yes I do look somewhat intimidating, but if you break that word down, it's just intimate plus dating...IntimateDating...YAAAAY!!! I'm always searching for the next really great burger. And is there any "good" Mexican Food in Seattle...anywhere? I think Wine Tasting is kind of pretentious, I'd rather drink a beer. And Beer Tasting is just a bunch of bloody drunkards, so I'd rather have a Mexican Coke and a smile! Cigar and cigarette smoking, tried it but couldn't get the cool poses down. As for MMJ, I'll side with Carl Sagan on that one. When it comes to dating, I'm not a serial dater, I'm a cereal eater. At times I can be somewhat mysterious, but not to worry, when it comes to relationships, I'm always Semper Fi...always!I'm pretty good in the kitchen, pretty darn good with a screwdriver and I'm damn great in bed...that's right, I never hog the covers and I've only fallen out once, only because I wasn't strapped in. What kind of girl am I looking for? Well I don't fit the "Cosmo - What Guys Like in a Girl" list. I like girls who are petite, smart, healthy, into science and knowledge, with an incredible sense of humor, and kind of a quirky ,geeky, hippie, artist attitude. But mostly, I like girls who bathe on a regular basis, wear little or no make-up, and aren't a slave to society's standard of beauty. So yes to me, body hair is both awesome, exotic and has a biological purpose. That being said, I guess my perfect mate would be equal parts Marie Curie, Munchkin, Neanderthal and Sasquatch! Basically, as long as you haven't committed any serious crimes or been involved in hard drug abuse, I won't be passing any judgement on your sordid and tawdry past. What is important is where your mind is at right now.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sequoia and Inyo National Forests. The Great Outdoors. The Great Indoors. Environments that are dynamically stimulating yet low key. Museums. The Sun....

Favorite things

Science, Comedy,Long discussions about reality the future, a great burger, modern architecture,a cute happy trail, Denali Extreme Moose Tracks Ice Cream, Green Tea & Triple ginger snaps,Ted Talks,CERN Hangouts,Curb your Enthusiasm, Star Trek.

For fun

Long drives, Hiking. Assembling puzzles. Often I'm just working on a design or thinking big thoughts. I can have fun watching paint dry. I've done it before and I'll do it again

Last read

I don't read, but if I could read, I would read a book about reading books and hope that it was a coloring book. But now that I think about it, every book is a coloring book. I'm just kidding, the last book I read was called The Road to Reality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do some work in and around the Entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Native American/ Black. I'm a Hybrid !
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Four years of Catholic school when I was young. Began studying Zen/Buddhism at nine. Even studied some Judaism. Evolved into a higher form of Reality.
Languages: Japanese, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral