Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make a difference in the World today!

In her own words

I am the mother to two wonderful gifts from God, ages 5 & 21/2. I am trying to raise them everyday in a Godly way. I am a smart, compassionate woman who likes to give. I work for a nonprofit and have a passion for children and seniors. I worked my way up from the bottom by putting in the work and the time and love my career! I am always learning and growing professionally and personally. I love to be active in my community as well as give back! I love to read and try new Pinterest ideas! My kids and I enjoy the outdoors and love to do hands on things with them! I am a girly girl but I will get dirty. I have some country girl in me too! I enjoy riding 4 wheelers, going to dirt track racing, going to rodeos, and every year my kids and I head to Monster Jam. I love to have fun and enjoy life. I also love sports( Colts, Indians, racing, Pacers). I like to play sports too. In the summer, you will find me cooking out, playing yard games, and enjoying the weather! I am looking for a Christian man who I can share my life journey with, I'm sure it will start out as friends but who knows where it will go! I do want a relationship and hopefully marriage again one day when it's right! Family means a lot to me so I want someone who also shares the closeness for family. I want someone to have fun with and will laugh about things along the way! Live, Laugh, Love!! Life is short, so let's enjoy it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Starbucks! I enjoy eating at places with character and trying new places.

Favorite things

I love KLOVE, my kids and I listen to it in the car. I also enjoy country music. Some of my favorite T.V. shows include: Body of Proof, Duck Dynasty, and Army Wives. I have lots of favorite foods. I love ice cream!

For fun

I enjoy going to watch the Indians play baseball in the summer and watching dirt track racing. During the Colts season, you will find me in front of the T.V. watching my boys play. Bowling is fun and watching movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a Christian nonprofit.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference