Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Apple Creek, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles of Wooster, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
-You have succeeded in life when all you really want is what you really need -

In her own words

Being a country girl at heart, I like living in my small town. That doesn't leave me with many ways to meet new people. A few things about me. Well I"m an independent girl and am very buoyant most of the time. I don't have the time each day to worry about the little things. I am, however, pretty passionate about what matters. That being said, I do like to have fun. I enjoy camping, fires,friendly parties and so forth. I have an array of friends of different genders and race so its obvious that i would want someone who always has an open mind. I like ridding 4wheelers and bikes. I'm not "good" but I have fun! I'm a pretty busy gal so I like to have my time and encourage for my partner to do the same. As long as someone is trying to make time for me I can understand when plans have to change, meaning, I'm laid back lol. My time is already split with work and my 2girls. I haven't fully decided if I want more or not, could go either way with that one. But I love my kids and my family, and I doubt I'd have to explain how much they mean to me. So, like I said, I like being outside when it's nice, movies or cards when it's not. I play poker, eucher, spades or any other game you'd like to teach me. I'm always up for new stuff. I'd like to find a summer softball team to play on this year because I really miss playing. With my busy schedule I have to make life fun and I figure doing something active that I did for so many years would do that. My musical preferences go from Beastie Boys to Chris Young back to Lynard Skynard. I have several tattoos (all tasteful and easy to cover if need be) and plan to get more. I'm looking for someone who already knows what they're doing, no matter what it might be. Someone with at least a goal in mind and is actively working toward it. I need someone who has their side to add to a conversation, someone who likes to poke fun and can be poked fun at, and just plain be goofy sometimes! I'm to that point where I'm not interested in partying all the time anymore, but it doesn't mean I don't still have fun! Feel free to contact me, I'm probably one of the easiest people to get along with. I have manners and use them prolifically, though if needed I will let you know exactly how I feel because I don't do mind games. I'm as honest as I want others to be with me and just as respectful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I had 2 ball pythons and a pit but realized I didn't have the time I needed to give them the life they deserved. I found them a very good home and still keep tabs on them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There aren't too many in these small amish towns. I would actually be looking for a few new ideas :)


Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Brown paper packages tied up with string. Also music, movies, cards and social settings. I rarely get to but I love going to pretty much any kind of sporting event or concert. They're always just fun!

For fun

Camping, poker, spades, eucher etc. I'm a karaoke dork but can't carry a tune once I catch a buzz so I usually only have a few when I go. I reserve going past that for the main events of the year. Halloween, New Years etc.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have a job in management and I don't hate it, most the time ;) It is a good job with fair wages and not that I don't have an income, I just find it a bit personal to share. I'm sure you will get a feel for what I make if we talk later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I went to a Baptist church when I was young but I wouldn't call myself one by any means. I know I'm Christian and I have love for God and Christ. I'm just not a fan ofl orginized religion. I know I"m a good person and that God and I love each other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree