Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No Witty Headline :)

In her own words

6 Things I Cannot Live Without: My FAMILY My silly dog Church Travel Laptop Red meat (occasionally) I am many things. On one hand, I enjoy quiet nights at home cooking, painting, writing or watching a good movie. On the other, I love international travel and enjoying activities with my family and friends. You should contact me if you --- -- like my profile :) -- have a great sense of humor -- actually enjoy long-term relationships -- have a POSITIVE, LOVING relationship with your family -- can appreciate art -- genuinely love dogs -- like children (although I do not have any) -- don't take yourself too seriously -- enjoy travel -- have a passport (or you are willing and able to obtain one) -- are relatively mature but still know how to laugh at yourself and have fun -- enjoy taking time out to smell the roses -- are a glass half-full type who never gives up on your dreams

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog weighs around 65 lbs and is a total goofball/sweetheart which I love! In terms of dogs though -- if you are not a fan or only like small breeds like yorkies...we would not be a good fit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No real 'hot spots'...but my favorite US cities are AVL, New Orleans, Vegas (love the dining shopping and shows ), Chicago and Santa Fe. My favorite international travel destinations include the Dominican Republic, Belize, Curacao, Canada and the UK.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

My family, my dog, books, beaches, mountains, airports, paint, canvas, cooking, rainstorms and dark chocolate. TV: Game of Thrones The Borgias Modern Family Movies: Gladiator Last of the Mohicans The Color Purple Last King of Scotland

For fun

I just moved back to the Triangle. So looking forward to rediscovering the area! I love live music, travel, painting, cooking, hanging with my niece and nephew, writing and anything that involves learning and exploration.

Last read

Winter's Bone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC-Chapel Hill