Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone looking for their Zelda or Scully? Anyone?

In her own words

I consider myself to be a very down to earth and modest person. I love to laugh and I love making others laugh, but I know when to be serious. I can be shy at first, but will always open up once I feel more comfortable. I am looking for a serious relationship with an honest and faithful man; someone who is stable and really knows what they want out of a relationship. I consider myself to have these same qualities, as well. I like to go out to the movies, explore new restaurants, happy hours after work, or just order some take out and do an X-Files marathon, lol. Yes I am a nerd! So if your interested in getting to know me, skip the wink and email me instead;-) Note: I'm not looking for an online relationship. There can be great chemistry through text and email, however nothing is certain, until we meet. I like to chat (email/text) for a week and then meet over tea/coffee or dinner. Please keep this in mind:-) Thank you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a poodle named Lolita and a schnauzer named Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pyramid Club in the city. I love 80's music and that is the best place to dance 80's music, Forest Hills and Astoria in Queens, and Williamsburg in Brooklyn


Plaza College, Jackson Heights, NY

Favorite things

Crafting, Reading, Museums, Renaissance Fairs, dancing to 80's music, Hayrides/Haunted Houses, the Soup, The X-Files, Walking Dead, Talking Dead, Breaking Bad , Louie. All types of Food. Great conversations. Playing with my dogs, Broadway Shows,

For fun

Movies, dinner, museums, cafes, lounges, club. Fake Haunted Houses and Hayrides, Fairs and Food Festivals, in the summer, video games, reading, working on crafts, interior design.

Last read

Animal Farm



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a college
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Colombian and half Ecuadorian. I was born here in the states, and consider myself American above all.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in a higher being, and I pray, but I don't consider myself religious. I believe religion is a personal choice, and should be delicately discussed, to avoid misunderstandings.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration. I would like to go for my masters in the future. Either in HIgher Education Administration or Human Resources.