Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't like bacon.

In his own words

I am a positive guy that is always motivated and fun to be around. I like to be creative and active, I don't like to sit around for too long. I have a good set of morals and like to do the right thing. I go to the gym pretty much every day. I love to workout and fitness and nutrition are important to me. It would be great to find someone who enjoys it as well. What I am looking for in a woman is honesty and a fun personality. Having fun in life is what's its all about. Some things that interest me: science, fitness, health many, many other things as well. If I watch TV I usually watch the science channel or the Big Bang Theory. Although I don't really watch TV too often. I have been told that I am a great person. I try to be genuine in all things that I do. I am a handyman and can do just about anything that I try. My sense of humor is pretty much amazing. I love lame jokes and I love to laugh and see people happy! I am not perfect here but if I get a message from someone that I am not interested in I will reply and tell them. I think that is a decent thing to do. I wish others did that as well. I swear I message a million women and get zero replies. Even after they wink or like a photo .. What's the deal with that? I am here to find a relationship not to chase women around and trying to impress them before I've even met them. We are all adults and here for the same reason.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

For most of my life pets never appealed to me. I am a very clean person and pet hair and the mess that comes along with pets was something I did not like. Since I've got older I have really changed my view on pets and even think it would be nice.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach or a good park are the places I enjoy most. I do love the city life as well but you just can't beat the natural world.

Favorite things

I rarely watch tv. I like Mexican food as long as its authentic.

For fun

My free time is spent either at the gym or messing with my car. I would like to start

Last read

Covert warriors. It is part of a series by WEB Griffin and they were all amazing books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the Army full time and so I generally work long or random hours. I enjoy my job however I do not plan on staying in until retirement.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Having good morals and personal values is important to me. My upbringing has a large part in who I am.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral