Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZekeRhon11

35 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To paraphrase Ol' Blue Eyes, "When I (turned)...

In his own words

To paraphrase Ol' Blue Eyes, "When I (turned) 35, it was a very good year!" I work in Glendale and live in Huntington Beach. The commute hasn't been bad thanks to podcasts and an on-site gym. I enjoy exploring the local scenes of Orange County, Los Angeles, and the rest of California (still a lot to see/do). Care to join me? I'm an Ohio transplant who moved out here ten years ago. I grew up on a farm and people seem to enjoy the tales of what it was like growing up. I have a slight twang that comes out once in a while and use "y'all" quite a bit. I'm self-deprecating and I definitely don't take myself too serious. And to answer your question, I shave my head by choice not by genetics. It only took 27.5 years to find a good hairstyle! 2015 is my year of continued improvement. I enjoy doing 5K/obstacle/mud runs about once a month. I've done an Atlas Race, Irvine Lake mud run, and Warrior Dash recently! I've already signed up for three more in 2015 and two 2016. I'm doing more hiking/exploring (planning to do Griffith Park soon), playing in two kickball leagues to socialize, and working to be the “cool yet practical” uncle for my nephew and niece. I'm on the look out for more adventures to feed my inner daredevil. I was in NYC in March for a friend's wedding and got a reminder of winter that I don't miss. I'm long-term planning for Greece in 2015, no timeline yet as weddings and my parents 40th anniversary are priorities. Any tips/recommendations are appreciated! My long-term goal is to one day explore Disneyland, Sea World, and Raging Waters (Wyld Stallyns!). Ten years and I still haven't been!! At this point it's a badge of (dis)honor... I'm looking for a partner to explore So Cal and maybe get me to Disneyland, travel the US/world (Groupon travel deals are always for two...), and relax at home with homemade pizza and wine. It would be awesome if she has fashionable taste to help improve mine. I can rock t-shirts and jeans but help with sport jacket and suit selections would be great. We have to look good for those classy nights out!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a farm in Ohio so we always have dogs, cats, and livestock. No pets currently but would love to get a Corgi someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt Baldy, Yosemite/Kings Canyon parks, Park City, Huntington Beach, Long Beach, Mammoth Lake, Theaters, good Bloody Mary bars, alumni bars (especially Happy Endings in Hollywood), Vegas, Nashville, Mexico, Australia, Puerto Rico

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Homemade pepperoni and jalapeno pizza, Kickball, Wine (prefer reds), Golf, Podcasts, Netflix, college football, dinosaurs, movies, Jeopardy, Sriracha, reading, The Rat Pack, currently listening to the new Action Bronson, Ludacris, and Kooks albums

For fun

Bingeing Daredevil, Pitch Perfect (aca-fun), play/watch sports, kickball, snowboarding, 5K obstacle course/mud runs, beach, beach cruising, reading, movies, concerts, Broadway shows, roller skating, hiking, cooking, and exploring museums

Last read

God is Disappointed in You, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Dresden Files series, Paddle Your Own Canoe, Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs; several cook books (some with pictures!); Men's Health, Entertainment Weekly (Gotta keep up on pop culture!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Inventory Control Analyst for Nestle USA for the Baking/Beverage divisions (think Coffee-Mate and Tollhouse).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Appalachian! It's an actual designation I promise.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a lapsed Methodist. I follow the values I was raised on and strive treat everyone with respect and an openness to their beliefs/practices. I believe Bill and Ted said it best,"Be excellent to each other. And...PARTY ON, DUDES!"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2003 Graduate of THE Ohio State University and a third generation alumnus. 2014 CFP winners! Go Bucks!