Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ripening to be picked...

In his own words

Hello Ladies, I appreciate ANY and ALL feedback about my profile and pictures, thank you for your time. Originally Made in Germany, I have lived in California most of my life, resulting in an exotic breed of mixed blends unlike anyone you've ever met. I am blessed with the nicer things in life, including much freedom and excellent health, for which I am thankful for everyday. I make yummy organic raw salads and a few other tasty meals, stay active and healthy... I lead an adventurous life including trips all over the world, had an 8 year run of Burningman until 2004, Full moon parties, various private house/mansion parties and other worldly experiences. Now I'm a little more chill and enjoy balance, with good sleep habits, most of the time anyway;) I enjoy my life and friends. My ideal partner is a fun woman who is intelligent, driven, passionate, funny, and can have a conversation with some depth. Nice to influence each other in healthy ways to Thrive more in our lives. I have met interesting people and made some cool friends here, so say hello if you find some common ground or interest. I'm open to living wherever I find happiness and good food!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I had a cat for 14 years and she was awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Connecting with people, creating healthy meals, Yoga, Jumping on the trampoline, Snowboarding and staying at Mammoth Mountain, Hiking in the hills, Delicious restaurants, Lasers, Traveling to other countries.


ITT Technical Institute, Oxnard, CA

Favorite things

Thriving in business and personal relationships, learning about the world and our future, while enjoying the precious present moment.

For fun

Hobbies include going snowboarding in Mammoth, Vaporizing, hiking, farmers markets, laser light shows, computers and technology, entertainment. I believe in taking care of myself physically, mentally, and spiritual

Last read

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus. Zeitgeist Addendum and Moving Forward, What the Bleep, Thrive, Documentaries. Funky House, Lounge, Chill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Online Sales and Marketing, PC tech support, Cell Phone Dealer, I'm also an Laserist that performs Laser Light Shows. I wear many hats and have multiple businesses.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm half German and half Middle-Eastern
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German English, German, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Electronics Engineer Technology from ITT.