Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-61 within 51 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Greetings.... I am a career professional in...

In his own words

Greetings.... I am a career professional in the aviation industry. I fly for a major airline and I am based out of SFO. I enjoy spending quality time in the house or out on the town. I attempt to maintain a balance (I said attempt to) in my life; outdoor activities as well as quiet evenings together. I grew up in Lake Tahoe and enjoy spending time at the lake. I use to have a special friend who dined with me nightly. He was black and weighed in around 13 ?;;;;;; pounds...I miss him greatly. His name was Bart, my little man around the casa. I had to put him down in 2006 but if feels like yesterday. You might not believe this one….but I love to cook. I have a few recipes that I know would catch your eye as well as your tummy…Let's see,cat, cooking-NO, I am not gay! "Not that there is anything wrong with that-Seinfeld". I am not looking for someone who just wants to have a good time, but to establish a relationship. I commit myself to “the growth” of a relationship through thick thin. I do not have or suffer from "male" selective hearing…therefore, I will communicate my intentions at all times as well as I expect my counterpart to do the same. I don’t run from adversity but look for ways to correct it. I do believe in compromise therefore I am not stubborn or hard headed. And I don't mean compromise where you do the compromising... 50/50 my dear. If you like a sharp/fun wit, with compassion…lo o k no further. Yes, I do like to have fun and I bet I can get a few laughs out of you as well. I am looking/desiring for an individual whom has not just left a relationship and is ready to jump into a new one without resolving previous issues(progressive growth I guess you could call it). Far too many times we attract what feels comfortable even though it is not healthy. I have taken a couple of years off from dating to focus on myself and my occupation. Therefore, I would like to meet a woman who has similar patterns…A woman that relishes in the pleasure of a relationship and works on resolving the problems that occur as well. I am ready for an individual who does not have to be entertained, but provides to complete the relationship. I like a quick-wit and sometimes a little challenge is intriguing. Someone who doesn’t get jealous of my cat (update: little guy is no longer with me…sniff sniff) who just has to attach himself to me like a barnacle (no, I am not being serious). I love kids and have no problem with an individual who must place her priority on her child--it should be that way! I am independent(I do not stray); therefore, I can occupy my free time if my counterpart has family obligations or whatever…but there must be a commitment to us as well. I would love to give 24/7 but I do have to travel for my career. I will provide constant reassurance even when I can’t be with you at night. I can’t keep calling Mom on the road and ask what is going on? I have had a wonderful life up to this point and now it is time to focus on my significant other. Maybe it is you! I have my pots and pans rattling and can provide you with a wonderful din-din. Hmmm, I guess you don’t have to cook then. Ok…what are you waiting for….time to send out a mail! Good Luck to all….

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My little buddy is no longer with me. Oh, how I miss him so much! If you have pets, watch OUT...I become attached to animals very easily!!! (yah, 3 exclamations on that one)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the city of Manhatten. A day of golf is always good for some laughs and a nice meal afterwards makes the day a special one. A drive in the foothills to a picnic spot or a quick run to Napa. Overseas...S. France is a special place.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I dig the comedies..who doesn't. I love to cook a nice warm meal on rainy days. My favorite books have to do with stocks and options...what a winner, huh? I dig the classics when it comes to movies, like West Side Story and of course I enjoy Sci-F

For fun

I enjoy a good round of golf with friends and I enjoy an nice evening out at a fine restaurant. A nice french wine and hot tub are a must especially with a cool breeze. I enjoy meeting people whom can teach me a thing or two. I am a hound for SUSHI!

Last read

I like books that are about couch potatoes..he he. This might seem a bit odd, but the last book I read was regarding chart patterns on stocks. OK, wake up now! I probably spend more time with the WSJ since I am somewhat of a news junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
As mentioned in my profile...I fly for a major airline and I am now retired from the Air Force Reserves. I am fortunate to meet new people every week and am fortunate that my humor gets me through the tight situations. I enjoy making fine dinners
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic so I have the guilt. Not practicing currently but would be delighted to have the FAITH!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned an Airframe/Powerplant(A&P) License at Sac City College. SJSU Aviation department, still don't know what the degree would have done for me.