Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZebraRayTech

35 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am native to Colorado and have lived and...

In his own words

I am native to Colorado and have lived and worked in the Denver area for 10 years. I think my best characteristics are that I'm honest, reliable, and loyal. I will admit to at times being a bit of a technology enthusiast (gadget geek), although I do still appreciate the simplicity of things not requiring batteries, wires, and switches -- rather things having cards, dice, or maybe even gears for a change. :) My family is very important, and I usually spend holidays and at least some of my vacation spending time with them. I find they've always been there for me, and am always glad to help in any way that I can. More often than not that may just be to fix a misbehaving computer or electronic device, but every now and then I may actually get my hands dirty. My favorite Colorado outdoor activities include hiking, biking, and even jogging. I suppose the common theme to those activities would be the scenery. I like snow but I'm not too big on skiing (and traffic and crowds), and probably haven't been in 15 or more years. I grew up in a mountain town where skiing was the primary activity, so it certainly lost its appeal when living in a resort community for such a long time. I definitely still enjoy visiting the mountains, but my favorite time of year is during the summer when it's green instead of white (or brown). When considering indoor activities, I like to watch many different types of movies. I enjoy tinkering with creative projects and building things, taking apart and fixing, or just assembling newly purchased stuff by following the directions -- but it can often be fun when the materials, instructions, or circumstances call for a bit of improvisation in order to complete. :) It seems reasonable to me to first seek a friendship, from which something more may develop. Although, I might agree that rarely within reason are the things we want most. I'd like to be the first man to walk on Mars -- directly following the first women. I would of course be a gentleman first!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Micro breweries, local pubs/restaurants, and any place with a good view.

Favorite things

Pen and paper, computer machines, classic video games, design, color, composition, and form (of silicone, plastic, aluminum, and glass -- abstract art..? Dumb smartphone joke... :), rocks, trees, and the birds in the sky.

For fun

Movies (action, comedy, sci-fi, animation, drama, and various combinations), games, puzzles, toys (for kids and grown ups), getting hands dirty, fixing, tinkering, designing, building (then getting hands clean), hiking, biking, fresh air and sunshine

Last read

Ready Player One - By Ernest Cline. Magazines, news, engineering reference material...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer/Computer Programmer/Creator of Magic. (I make games on the side... I like 'em.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral