Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take --Wayne Gretzky

In his own words

I’m an East Coast transplant who came out to California to pursue my career passion. Although walking in snow shoes and riding the ice luge to work was fun for a while, I’m now finding new adventures in casually wading through the shark-infested waters of LA’s dating pool. I’m an ambitious individual who’s quite happy with where I’m at in life, but far from being complacent. My friends would describe me as being outgoing, trustworthy, and humorous; yet my family would say I’m a nice, respectful, shy young man who does no wrong – seriously? I enjoy working as a personal trainer as a hobby for friends, family, and co-workers. I get a true sense of fulfillment out of helping people reach their maximum potential through proper exercise, diet, and nutrition. I love to work with my hands and can fix, create and work just about anything. I am fit, fashion aware, have great personal hygiene, own nice shoes, and am most importantly – straight! For girls that are into responsibility, I have all of the baseline requirements: car, good job, well-educated, sheltered, no kids by various mothers (that i know of), etc… I am looking for someone who is attractive, fit, and stylish. You’re independent, drama-free, social, adventurous, confident, and have a great positive energy. You love to laugh and make me laugh. You value the importance of family and friends; I’ve had much better relationships with girls in the past who are close to their family. Of course if your parents are zombies, I will be politely declining their dinner invitation and reporting you to social services. I don’t really care what you do for a living, as long as you enjoy what you do and get a sense of fulfillment out of it. I like being around passionate and driven people who will complement my own lifestyle. Being physically fit is a top priority in my life and I’m looking for someone who is like-minded. If you don’t know what obliques or glutes mean, we probably won’t get along. Don’t be shy; if you’d like to meet, please don’t hesitate to write and let’s see if there’s a connection. Life is short, why wait?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I grew up with a German Shepherd as a kid (a friend's dog since we weren't allowed to have large pets in our family) and became very attached to him - definitely my favorite breed...I have a new fascination with chinchillas - they are awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia is absolutely beautiful, and most beautifully dangerous - home to the most venomous critters and creatures of the world - can't wait to go back! Hollywood Bowl, Beach, Vegas, Sporting Events, etc


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I have a confession to make....I secretly just can't get enough of Wendys...I don't know what it is - the juicy, tender beef patties covered in melted cheese, the crispy sea salt fries, or the mouth-watering chocolate frosty goodness...ahh Wendys

For fun

Live concerts, watching movies, hanging with friends and family, playing guitar and trumpet, singing in the car, composing music, drawing, woodworking, working with my hands, computer art, photography, investing, intense workouts, self improvement

Last read

"The Intelligent Investor" by Benjamin Graham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Technical Director
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I was raised Catholic and am also the Godfather to my niece, I am not a very religious person; if anything more spiritual
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral