Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Valley Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 75 miles of Rincon, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know Elvis left the building but is there a Mrs Brady out there? Alice is extra! :)

In his own words

Hello and Thank You for stopping. Who am I? I am a fun loving guy looking for a special person! Are you out there??? I am a late bloomer as I am a father of 2 young children. I am so fortunate to have been blessed with these 2 special people. You can on the weekends find the 3 of us at the Del Mar beach or doing the 5 mile walk on the boardwalk from South Mission to Crystal Pier. . I have been told I'm good at my job by a few people because I have passion for winning and bringing out the best in them. That was hard to write as I am a very humble person that doesn't boast about himself. I have lived in a few states to name a few Florida, Ohio, Georgia, Louisiana and now So Cal. Been here since 94. I believe living in all of these places has helped develop me into the person I am today. A phrase I would use to describe me would be Midwestern Values, Southern Hospitality and California Dreams! Things of interest: Cooking for large groups of people, traveling a lot, sports of course but I can just hang out with someone special and do silly things! :) What am I looking for? Honesty, Trust, Happiness and most of all a smile on your face. Can you laugh at yourself? Don't have to be a beauty queen to apply! Confidence is a positive trait as well. Thank you for stopping by. Take a chance and say hello you might find what you are looking for! :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Maxwell Pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

3 mile walk on Boardwalk, Del Mar Beach, Jakes, Yardhouse. Golf course. Vegas, Cabo & Hawaii


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Making someone laugh smile or just feel special. I'm a people person.

For fun

Cooking,Traveling,Golfing & most important my children

Last read

Ken Blanchard Gung Ho, Sundays Union.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Insurance industry 13yrs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Ohio University. Frat boy back in the day SAE