Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Navarre, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Zany Zat at the Zoo....Lions & Tigers & Bears.....Oh My!

In her own words

What is politically correct here? Not that I give a hoot about that. I am a single/divorced/working mom and grandma. Young at heart and holding up pretty well I think. It's a mental thing! ya know! I have a vivacious outgoing personality, I am a "real" person, honest, faithful, loyal......I love water...boating ... skiing...and just relaxing in the sun. I love to ride motorcycles and 4 wheeling. I have 4 awesome kids, 6 grandkids, a daughter-in-law and am content with it all! I am a Marvelous Maverick. Giddy-up partner. I am a maverick and don't know what the definition of normal is. That's a-okay because I am now a part of a fascinating group of desperadoes lost online. Theodore Roosevelt earned a great deal of notoriety for his forceful personality and his resignation of office as Assistant Secretary of the Navy to join the 1st U.S. Volunteer Cavalry regiment, also known as the Rough Riders, to fight in the Spanish American War. This maverick went on to be the twenty-fifth and twenty-sixth President of the U.S., took on yellow journalism, and was a noted trust-buster. I too am and will continue to rise above my own circumstances and be greater then I already am, as did my predecessors. Who doesn't remember the lovable Tom Cruise portraying Maverick in the movie Top Gun? He had a heck of a head of hair, but poor Mav can't compare to Hoo Sateow, who owns the record for the longest hair. A native of Chang Mai, Thailand, Hoo's hair measured in at 16' 11", which only beat out his younger brother Yee by 11". Mine is forever changing, i.e. the indescribable~ Would it surprise you to know that having a bachelor's degree would make someone a maverick? Only 24% of people have a bachleor's degree. And speaking of a maverick in education, Balamurali Ambati is the youngest person to earn a degree to be a physician.Born on July 29, 1977, Ambati graduated the Mount Sinai School of Medicine in New York City on May 19, 1995 at the tender age of 17. I am not blessed to be in that revered 24%, however, I am very intelligent and creative.......................Wherever I ride, it's sure to be off the beaten path because it's way more fun to find the path least traveled~ I am looking for a guy that takes care of himself, likes to have fun, and yet hang and enjoy home and hearth too. Who has a respect and love for God. One who has outgrown his need to roam. Hair (or the lack of it) and eye color are not that important, but physical attraction has to be there for me as for you I am sure. He needs to be my best friend, respectful, honest, faithful, loyal, kind, considerate, responsible, affectionate, a passionate gentlemen, a real person also......Social butterflies and life of the partiers accepted, but above all I need to be the "only woman" anywhere to you (besides your mother or your daughter (s).......... Remember: "Men Women are like apple trees, the best ones are on the top of the tree. Most don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and don't want to get hurt. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren't so good but easy. So, the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality they are amazing. They just have to wait for the right person to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top because they value quality.".................My life is full, but would love a partner............ No Players! No Games! No Dating Immaturity! How high will you climb? Can you dance with me? Can you travel this road? ........... Until.....And.....Or.......If we meet....."May the Wind Be Always at Your Back May God Hold You in the Palm of his Hand

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

Anything I choose to do is fun because I am doing it with I am hooked on motorcycles....but I need "you" to take me. (For now).

Last read

"The Five People You Meet in Heaven"......Nights in Rodanthe..........The Mulberry Tree........When God Winks.....Find Me.....Tuesdays with Morrie......One More Day ....Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My paternal grandparents were German. My maternal grandmother was Cherokee and grandpa was Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference