Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Click to add to cart

In his own words

A few things about me: The first thing you should know about me is that I'm always sarcastic, all the time always. I work in the beer events industry. I work really hard, and odd hours, but love it. I'm pretty young for where I am in my career, I think. I take it pretty seriously. I love exploring new things, and there's almost nothing I wouldn't try. This goes for anything - food, travel, I really want to sky dive. I'm big on don't knock it till you try it. There's practically no cuisine I don't enjoy. I'm big on food, and beer obviously, and I want to get more into wine. I take fitness somewhat seriously, and have been doing crossfit training recently and I'm really into it. I love animals, I have a cat and can't wait until my life settles down enough to where I can have a dog. A German Sheppard. I tend to be a little old fashioned in the way a man should treat a woman. I'll open doors for you, etc. Personally I'm very loyal, and fairness is very important to me. What I'm looking for: I love a girl who is independent. I love a girl that smells good. I want a girl with an attitude to match mine. I want a girl who's driven and strives for success. I want a girl that's just as happy and comfortable out with friends as we are when we're cuddling and watching a movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

My cat is pretty awesome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't mean to sound like an alchy because i'm not, but any great bar - good dog, frankford hall, morgan's pier, etc


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Love exploring new food - never will get the same thing twice in a row at a restaurant, and we're definitely not allowed to order the same dish. Also love a night in, order pizza, and marathon 3 episodes of something awesome

For fun

Very into bars, restaurants and food, good TV (obsessed with game of thrones), good books, exercise and fitness

Last read

The last thing I read was game of thrones series... It was quite a time investment as they are like 1000 pages. Definitely looking for something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am events coordinator at Yards Brewing Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference