Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baldwinsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not about what you are given, but what you do with what you are given. Love yourself, love others, have faith in God. Be a GIVER!!

In her own words

I believe Life is Beautiful if you make it!. I am a passionate and loving 34 year old woman, strong-willed about my morals and standing up for what is right and what I believe in, but also soft hearted, sensitive, compassionate and giving. I have a strong faith in God which has helped get me through many trying times in my life and I draw support and strength from my loving and close-knit Sicilian family. Family and faith are very important to me. Honesty and a positive attitude are essential for me. I am beginning a new chapter in my life; soon hopefully a new career as a teacher, and someday a university professor as well. However, what I would like more than anything is a life-partner that I can share life's ups and downs with. Someone who will never walk away regardless of difficult economic times or any of life's adversities. I want someone who I can share life's good times, someone to grow with. As far as desirable characteristics are concerned, I prefer a partner who is giving, kind, loving, supportive, loyal, and yes, romantic (I know . . .[insert sheepish grin]), but also intelligent, driven to achieve their potential and goal-oriented as well. I need someone who is able to check their pride at the door when it comes to our relationship, and has these two very important characteristics: Honesty and a positive attitude : ) I am basically looking for someone to love and appreciate this beautiful life God has given us ~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

As you can see, I am a true animal lover. Although it wouldn't matter to me if my prosepctive match has an animal, it is important that he knows that I have the most well behaved, gentle and loving senior chocolate labrador. She's part of the package

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Messina and Palermo (Sicily), the Adirondacks, Turkey, Rome (Italy), Costa Rica, Salt Lake City, Hawaii, Toronto, Montreal, New York City, home! : )


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music: ex: Elton John, Sade, & U2. Movies: I like almost all types; I love romance, comedy, &action/adventure/thriller: Godfather Trilogy, Sound of Music; I love middle eastern (Lebanese esp,) Turkish and Italian culture

For fun

Honestly, I like to spend my free time getting out and enjoying life with my loved ones. I also like to play the piano, read, volunteer, be outside, walk/hike, camping, cooking, gardening, watching movies, drawing/painting, I love flying & traveling

Last read

Spanish version of Like Water for Chocolate, all though they have it published in English and over 20 languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am High School Spanish student teacher ~ I love languages; the more you can speak, the better
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
I am a proud first generation Sicilian (my father was born in Sicily) and our culture helped shape who I am. I have a very close family with a brother, two sisters, my parents (who still live in the same home after 30 years) and my sweet dog Miya.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, but I am not a strict Catholic. I am not overly concerned about the small rules that differentiate each denomination. However, I do involve God in my life each day, pray often, and want someone who also has a strong faith in God.
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will get my Bachelor's in Adolescent Education this year, but I am really going for a PhD (professor)