Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 100 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is great, Celebrate it!!!

In her own words

I currently live in Irvine and work for a prototyping company doing marketing and sales where we design, engineer, and manufacture concept vehicles for some of the largest automotive companies, the entertainment industry, and aerospace defense companies. I just moved back from NYC earlier this year and was previously working in the financial district. I recently passed my Broker's license in Real Estate and just begun practicing part time on the side. I recently bought my own place in December and have been busy keeping up with it to making it feel like a home. I am an outgoing person who is fun loving and fun to be around. I am extremely motivated and self driven and I hope to find someone with similar qualities. I would like to find someone who is passionate about whatever they do. I like open minded people who are willing to be adventurous and try new things. A lot of these traits describe me as well. I value my family and want to make sure I can take care of them as well as they have taken care of me. I truly feel blessed and thankful for what I have and I would love to give that back to those less fortunate. Most of my closest friends would describe me as smart, positive, happy, assertive, loyal, dependable, fun, lovable, social, easy to talk to, funny, friendly, and always laughing or smiling. I love to play sports and I am extremely adventurous. I have been playing tennis since I was 7 and have done everything from karate, ice skating, horse back riding, soccer, football, basketball, golf, rock climbing, snowboarding, para-sailing, bungee jumping, river rafting, zip lining, hiking, surfing, and much more. I also love to travel I am always eager to go on another adventure. Some of the most exciting countries I've been to include India, Israel, Hong Kong, Peru, Panama, Chile, Nicaragua, Canada, Mexico, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Guatemala and England to name a few. My parents have been married for more than 38 years and I am hope to find the same kind of unconditional love and adoration. I truly look up to my parents and have a great role models. I am looking for someone to have fun with and a partner to enjoy and celebrate life. Given that we are compatible and compliment one another I would be open to exploring a relationship after getting to know someone thoroughly. I like to say never say never. I don't have a perfect guy or idea of one, because no one is perfect. You never know who you can fall in love with :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love dogs and I used to have a German Shepard Akita mix and before that I had a Lab Shepherd mix.

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, the outdoors, I am up to try anything once. I love to Travel and I have been throughout Latin America, India, Israel, England, and would love to travel to Spain, Thailand, France, Italy, the Caribbean, and the list goes on..


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I really love any type of music it just depends on what kind of mood I'm in. I love to eat! I am not afraid to order what I want on a first or third date. I love traveling to see different cultures, traditions and languages, these fascinate me.

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends. I like going hiking, relaxing at the beach, I like to cook and try making new recipes, playing tennis, snowboard, play soccer and I am always game for new outdoor activities. I really want to go skydiving

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager & Business Development for a Prototyping Company with a focus on the entertainment industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
I am Indian and Portugese
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not extremely religious but I did have my Bat Mitzvah and I can read and write in Hebrew.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Business Degree with emphases in Marketing, Management, and Entrepreneurship. I am contemplating going back to school to either get my MBA or Masters.