Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving to NYC has been an adventure!

In her own words

I love the spontaneity and feeling of adventure that comes with living in New York! Since moving here two years ago I have been having fun exploring, meeting new people and taking advantage of all the unique experiences here. Two years later it's finally starting to feel like home... I work at a interior design firm on the UES that specializes in high end residential projects. Love what I do! Working in NYC has been challenging and a great opportunity for professional growth(while also greatly skewing my sense of what a "normal" apartment here is). I grew up on the coast of Maine, went to college in western New York, moved to California after graduation and headed back east to Boston three years later. Being a warm weather person I miss living at the beach and the active outdoor lifestyle of southern CA, but being close to friends and family again makes up for freezing all winter. A few words that describe me are fun, honest, thoughtful, caring, independent, creative, motivated and down to earth. I can be reserved at first, but once you get to know me I'm anything but shy. I believe stepping out of your comfort zone keeps life interesting. I'm always pushing myself to try new things, take chances, and reach new goals!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I miss having pets! As soon as I have more time (and space) I would love to get a rescue dog.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am currently plotting my next warm weather adventure... Anywhere with a beautiful beach. Kauai. I lived in southern CA for three years and miss it! Cape Cod. The coast of Maine is one of my favorite places in the summer.

Favorite things

Good design. Art. Rooftop sunsets. Reading. Unplugging. Beauty in nature. Getting lost in the moment. I like all kinds of music and going to concerts. Love to eat and am always trying new restaurants. Exploring off the beaten path.

For fun

Wandering around the city and discovering something new. Being outdoors, hiking, going to the beach, gardens, parks.Time with friends. Cooking. Theater.Museums.Escaping the city as often as possible to get fresh air and space from all the craziness.

Last read

I'm constantly looking at interior design magazines, blogs and books for inspiration. Love reading the NY Times on Sunday mornings and the home section on Thursdays. I always have a novel in progress and a stack next to my bed waiting to be read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Residential interior designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral