Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hopewell Junction, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Don’t wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain.

In her own words

Oh boy...what to say! Well...for starters I've been a teacher for 8 years. I love working with kids. I'm not really into going out to bars or getting drunk at parties. I do enjoy going out every once in awhile, but I'd much rather go out with friends for a cup of coffee or to dinner and a movie. I also like to cook and bake. I can be sarcastic at times, but it's always in good fun. I'm a very giving and thoughtful person. I love to travel and see how other people live. I really enjoy history and appreciate culture. I'm looking for someone who isn't selfish and who's thoughtful. I would prefer someone who takes care of themselves mentally, physically, and emotionally. Someone who is funny and smart and isn't afraid to be a little dorky at times. I really just want someone I can spend time with and share my thoughts and feelings with. Someone who accepts me for who I am and what I have to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. Bella is 2 and Linus is 1. I've grown up with dogs, but couldn't get one where I live currently. I am a huge animal lover! I will be honest, reptiles are not something I find appealing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Europe and would love to travel there some more! I lived in Madrid for awhile and it was great! I really liked Austria and would like to go there again. In the future, I hope to be able to go to Greece, Australia, France and India.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I'm a Spanish teacher so I love listening to music in Spanish!! I also like to read and watch tv. I really like historical fiction books and historical movies. I am a Yankee fan and enjoy seeing games at the stadium. I also enjoy watching soccer too.

For fun

I enjoy learning and really like traveling! I also like the typical girlie stuff like shopping, going out to eat, etc. I like to go to the movies and hang out with friends and family.

Last read

Changeling by Philippa Gregory



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have a varied ethnic background. I'm Irish, English, French, Austrian on Mom's side. On Dad's side: Czech and Slovakian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, German, Spanish French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Spanish and Secondary Education and a Masters in Educational Psychology