Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Zaneo24

27 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-25 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Am a Kiwi boy from new zealand, now living in Florida

In his own words

Hey i am originally from New Zealand I live my life to the fullest as I believe tomorrow is never promised, I have goals and direction, I know what I want out of life and I work very hard to achieve it. I am educated but have chosen a different career path. I have a Bachelor of Science degree and a postgraduate diploma in environmental science but could not stand the office environment. I have being in the yachting industry for the last three years. I work on a private yacht in Fort Lauderdale as 1st mate I like a girl who can get dolled up and go out on the town, but can also chuck on a pair of gumboots and get muddy. I know how to treat and respect a lady but at the same time can get rowdy with the boys Family is everything to me and I was brought up old school where TRUST, RESPECT and LOYALTY are the backbone to any relationship. I am very sociable so enjoy going out to catch up and have a few beers, but then I am also very happy at home watching a dvd and cooking a meal. Basically I am looking for some one similar in age that I can share my adventures with, I don’t mind what you do or how much you would boss me around YOU JUST NEED TO BE ABLE TO SMILE AND LAUGH……BEING ABLE TO LAUGH AT YOUR SELF IS AN EXTRA BONUS. I have no idea how all of this works so don’t be shy and, if you have any questions just ask

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love America and would love to see more of it, love the Caribbean and off course New Zealand. Am planning to travel South America and Europe

Favorite things

Favorite foods are sushi and seafood

For fun

I like to chill at the beach or just go see somewhere I've never seen before. when I'm in NZ i like to hunt, fish, dive and surf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a First Mate on a private yacht in Florida
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From the north island of New Zealand
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in science Post grad in environmental science