Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 80 miles of Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
free thinker seeking respectful challenge in any domain we can play. try me :)

In her own words

serious but fun girl looking to tap into the latter aspect of herself. love art, questioning everything, and getting caught in the wave of a moment. looking to expand social options, especially with the arts-inclined. ex-dancer, still love to dabble. serious job. logic-oriented. love music. not wanting to dive into anything serious right now. doing a little self-exploration. open minded. love good food, good wine, craft beer. intelligence, wit, and thoughtfulness are most attractive, but not blind to the traditional elements. i love girls that play with style/gender expression/break the mold and think for themselves. don't believe in binary anything. value complexity and multi-facetedness. there's beauty in complexity. i adore dancing. playfulness. and girls who can give me a run for my money- in discussion or on the dance floor; no games, no drama. love trying new things. coming to know new people. and getting philosophical but can roll up my sleeves and get dirty with the rest when encouraged. i historically take my life pretty seriously, and i'm ready to go out and play in that big wide world out there i've left untapped...come with?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

okay with pets that aren't excessively hyper or needy. sweet dogs and cats okay. pass if your dog or cat is your 'child' slash love of your life... sigh... lesbians :P

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona. NYC. hipster clubs. gay scene. dance studio. theatre. open mic. chef's tasting. on the water. at the beach. in the mountains.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

RHCP. death cab. clapton. 'bobby mcgee'. aimee winehouse. p!nk. newsroom. west wing. L word. californication. suits. sushi. authentic fresh italian. steak. cabaret drag kings. things that make you reshape your thinking. creative new food. a challenge

For fun

theatre. dance (hip-hop,modern,classical,salsa). art shows. newsroom. 'debate' issues with friends. go out for drinks, dancing. thrift store. craft beer. good food. live music. LGBT community.

Last read

A History of Madness. Departures Mag. On Our Back's Guide to LS. Globalization and the Nation State (writing an IR thesis). a million kindle samples. First Person Queer (love queer theory). ZAMI: A new spelling of my name.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree