Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
Life is a lesson, You'll learn it when your through

In his own words

Name is Giovanni, Im generally a laid back person and don't let the small things bother me. I'm entertained by the finer things in life but I can most certainly make the very best of any situation I am in. I Figured i'd give this online dating thing a try beause im tired of the same type of people that you meet in bars and in clubs.. I want to meet someone who is real and has values, and passion for success.. a competative edge is always fun, I enjoy a good challenge. I owe my achievements to my family, they support me in the bad times and in the good. as far as my ideal mate...I am not too picky..I mean, all I really ask for is that she have a sense of humor, take care of herself and be a somewhat affectionate person. but other than that.....basic chemistry.. , inbox me. and maybe we can talk a little more and get to know eachother

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to cruise, I've been on over a dozen, To places like Jamaica, The Bahamas, Mexico, and some others that were all equally full of their own adventures...Its somewhat of a tradition to go on a cruise each year.

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music, as of recent mostly trance, Electronic, and dub-step. But I can enjoy anything, if it sounds good, it sounds good ya know? same goes for movies, I could enjoy anything really, not so many of the chick flicks.

For fun

generally on my free days I like to go out to a local bar for a few drinks and to get out into a "social" surrounding. but at the same time i like to sit at home and relax from a long days work..

Last read

Ok I'll admit it, It was me... I read the Harry potter books. Lol, I don't read books very often which is a shame, a good book can really take you to another world. I'm somewhat of a kid at heart and I enjoy good sci-fi books to grab my imagination.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a customer service representative for Federal express
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference