Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very spontaneous and will try anything...

In his own words

I am very spontaneous and will try anything once. If my friends have an extra ticket to anything I am usually the one they call since they know I will say yes. My favorite story was probably when a friend asked me to come to a Zumba benefit for domestic violence. When I got there I said hello to the woman checking people in and she said "hang on" sifted through some papers with big smile on her face and said here you go. That's when I realized it, "I'm the only guy here huh?" she laughed hysterically and said "Yep, now get out there". As I walked in the door I had already missed the intro and my friend dragged me to the front of the class in mid Zumba. I did my best to keep up but had no idea what was going on. Of course it didn't stop there, the instructor wanted to have some fun with me so she pulled me on stage and told me to follow her, where she purposely threw in as many hip thrust and gyrations as humanly possible while the room full of girls laughed at me (I guess you could say with me). Life for me is about learning and exploring, I would love to find someone to travel with that will try things that are out of their comfort zone just to say they did it or for the experience. I am an IT Consultant for EMC, Cisco and VMWare, I am extremely driven and enjoy what I do. In the last 2 years I have been to Chicago several times, Vegas 3x, California 2x, New York 2x, & Bahamas, I am traveling to Singapore, all over South America and Africa for 8 weeks in next few months which I am really excited for. I love to travel and am planning a 2-3 week trip to Italy very soon. I love to laugh, I am a giant goofball once you get to know me, but I am all business when I need to be. I am very easy going, and easy to talk to. It takes a lot for me to get upset. I am always the optimist. I am the friend that is always there if you need someone to talk to and the friend that can always cheer you up if that's all you need. I am very old fashioned and often described as a gentleman but at the same time I am a complete smart ass, so I can be very witty, social and goofy. Sometimes it takes a bit to see through my sarcasm to figure out just who I really am. I tend to be very passionate when I find something I like, and in invest a lot of time into it. Baseball is one of those passions, I played for 4 teams last year but cut down to 2 this year. Food, and Music are borderline addictions. I have yet to meet someone who knows more about music than I do. I can quote facts and stories that will amaze you and beat you in song pop every time ;) When it comes to food, I am always cooking or trying new restaurants, cuisines or recipes. I am fearless, and have tried some pretty strange things of which only one I didn't find at least somewhat enjoyable. I love listening to Frank Sinatra, Billie Holiday, Sam Cooke, and Ray Charles on Sundays while I cook brunch. When it comes to going out, I'll go to a high end club one night and go camping, or a dive bar the next or spend a night in and be completely happy I am really well rounded in that way No matter what I am doing Family always comes first, and I have the most amazing nieces and nephews anyone could ask for, and they are so smart. This year I have been coaching my nephews baseball team and it has been so rewarding. The kids went from last place to competing against the top teams and really look up to me. It feels good.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore and try new things, so too many to mention. Some of my favorites restaurants are: Craigie on Main, Eastern Standard, Russell House, Dali, Tapeo, Pescatore's (must try for Italian and/or Seafood)

Favorite things

Learning anything - I love to research things and will listen to anything you want to share. Meditation - trying to get more into Yoga Traveling and learning about cultures.

For fun

Cook or try new food - I love to cook and eat, especially with different cultures. Listen to Music - Some people say they love music, I take it to another level. Baseball - I like to play a lot more than I like to watch but it's a passion.

Last read

All I read anymore is about biographies about musicians and technical articles/blogs for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Infrastructure Engineer, aka an IT Super Nerd, for a large firm in Boston with headquarters in Texas.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Before you read any of this, take a few minutes to watch this video. Even if I'm not you're type it will still brighten your day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degrees aren't important at all in IT. Certifications are :)