Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's ride.... This may be a bit long...

In his own words

Let's ride.... This may be a bit long but...Ever meet someone that when you see each other for the first time, a look, tingle down the spine, skip of the heartbeat and a rush or euphoria comes over you or am I just dreaming? Is it possible? Realistically the odds are not favorable however staying on this site a while longer may help make that happen. We are not perfect but seek compatibility..hey have a little drama or baggage to be rid of? Many roads traveled, every rose has it's thorn, the journey continues. Originally from Chicago suburbs, then Az to SoCal and have left Match in those years only to come back again and again. It's not easy meeting someone at the grocery store or at the end of a bar stool and I don't know about all of you but sometimes staying home on a weekend can be boring! I had two chapters and look to be a better man. I do not fear change but want to embrace it. Fast or slow, willing to be open to all dating possibilities and have fun....Not afraid of commitment but a flower needs to bloom; to know there's someone out there still gives me hope for the future. I do better within a relationship than solo although self sufficient, I'm "normal" and considered easy going yet can be shy sometimes. Can be a little meticulous and that's because I like to know where things are at. My job is important, work hard all week, it can be long hours and time off short but I'm working on getting more free time, patience... Manage a business near LAX. Recently moved closer in even though I really like HB. I like my space and respect yours as well not wanting to smother but miss you when you're not around. Oh, I'm a romantic at heart :-) You are confident, spontaneous, independent, stable in your career and not looking to retire any time soon. I'm looking for that someone that can sweep me away and I won't be able to wipe the smile off my face. You're spontaneous and flexible willing to just go or plan ahead for a good time. Have the ability to balance work and play. One that enjoys travel near or far and may not mind getting on a plane. The smell of your perfume, intoxicating even when you're not there. Prefer to spend the time with someone who is supportive, energetic, communicates and open to quite anything including new experiences. It would be nice to find someone who is active and fit. We should care enough to keep in shape for each other. Looking for my best friend, partner, lover, the one to share the rest of the journey. Can put on a sexy dress and heels while we enjoy checking out new places to eat, listen to a live band, enjoys listening to music while hanging out by the pool or beach, cycle area trails, take a ride on the back of my Harley or stay in bed all day watching movies or hanging out in the kitchen together making some awesome meal....Someone who even the simplest of gestures can go a long way. How about we watch the sunset or cuddle while listening to the rain? Do you like to slow dance or can you keep up? Lets open a bottle of wine and sit out on the patio just taking it all or local live music and even sing along if tolerated. Should you have kids(I'm good with that) take the slow road for introductions and not expect me to be a replacement but a friend. I make it a point to workout at least 2-3 times a week and my new venture is pedaling my bike down the coast from LB to SB at a steady pace. I listen to the words of a song that strikes a cord, many types of music from Smooth Jazz, Latin, Classics, and Country. Would like to travel more, getting the itch to fly somewhere if I can get free from work. There's always the possibility to relocate one day. Ever dream of living somewhere else? Arizona, Texas, maybe 1/2 the time in Costa Rica, Mexico or Panama? Good luck in your journey!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Had a couple great German Shepherds and an American Eskimo Mini, and now a Chug I saved through a pet rescue...she's my girl!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Cancun, Miami Bch, Puerto Vallarta, Hawaii, Wine Country from Temecula, Paso Robles, SLO, Napa and Sonoma, Scottsdale, Dallas/Houston, local Beaches and of course Chicago. Want to explore more here in SoCal.

Favorite things

Football, basketball, attend a baseball game, BBQ, Sushi, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Persian, wine tasting, sunsets, sand, reading. Fav. TV: Walking Dead, Hawaii 5-0, Sons of Anarchy, Greys, Parenthood, Banshee, listening to music and you.

For fun

Enjoy new dining spots, concerts, local dive bars, beach, live bands, my Harley, tattoos, RV exploring new places. Movies-Action/Romance-The Notebook, Mission Impossible, Godfather 1-3, Bad Boys, Urban Cowboy, Wild Hogs, Interview w/a Vampire

Last read

Anything James Patterson-Private, Alex Cross, Womans Murder Club, Vince Flynn-Mitch Rapp Series, Men are from Mars, you're from Venus, Toyota Way, career related books, Resumes, Match Profiles.... ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Don't frequent much but it's still home. He watches over us in everything we are and do....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree