Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | South Hackensack, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Good man looking for good lady

In his own words

First I want to say even though I am 24 I am looking for a serious relationship and have a good job, so please don't be discouraged by my young age, I am a self employed I am half Egyptian and half German but lived in the USA all my life I never smoked or drank I am Christian A lot of people ask me what do you do for fun? First I would say I have fun every day, I like my job so I enjoy working but I am also a movie buff I enjoy watching a lot of movies and tv shows My favorite thing may be just having a good conversation with someone I enjoy learning in general and enjoy listening to podcasts and radio programs from people I think are smart I think a lot of people who use this website aren't taking it seriously, both guys and girls. I actually am. I take a very hands on approach to life. I didn't wait for someone to give me a job, I made a job for myself, and built a business. I don't think people should sit around waiting for opportunities, they should actively look for what they want in life, relationships included. I don't think important decisions should just be left up to chance and honestly, who you are going to be in a relationship with is actually a big decision, so I don't want to just sit back and wait for someone to come up to me. I have no respect for that actually. I am actively looking for the right person to be in a relationship with, that is why I am here. If that is something you like about me then we can have a very good conversation and respect each other. I know what I want and I am looking for it, I hope you know what you want and also want someone who is serious about having a relationship and really getting to know you. When I say get to know you I don't mean asking shallow questions like, what's your favorite song? do you like to snowboard? etc, I want to know what your values are and what is really important to you in life, because having a moral person who actually thinks is the kind of person I want to be with, intelligence, morality, good values will get you far. Everything else I can explain to you one on one but I hope the above are fun facts that can give you a good idea of who I am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Movies TV shows Podcasts Scrabble Monopoly Coin collecting

For fun

I like to watch movies and make movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Egyptian and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Non-Denomination Christian
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I have a broad education from a few different schools just ask me one on one