Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm still free, take a chance on me!

In her own words

Decided to update this to see if I have some last minute luck. Match has a way of matching me with agnostic men looking for Caucasian girls that don't have children. I wanted to update the photos too but can't find one with me in tight red clothing with my hair flowing to my shoulders, lol. So I'm a tropical princess from the beautiful Caribbean. I've lived here for the past 3 years and am currently pursuing graduate studies at UF. I speak English and Spanish and I'm working on my French. My dream is to work in international veterinary public health. I like healthy living and I'm vegetarian from birth. Keeping fit is also important to me and I practice martial arts, I run and I plan to work on my swimming in 2014. Because I'm a quiet person I tend to be more attracted to outgoing personalities. My ideal date is a fun, happy and spontaneous person. Good conversation is also important. I love trying new things and traveling to new places. If your someone looking to have a bunch of children I'm not your girl. I'm pretty much focused on developing my career at the moment and not sure I want to travel that road again. I'm also not looking for to some to rescue me as I'm quite capable of taking care of my needs. So if your looking for class, sophistication, brains and beauty and a gentle soul take that chance and msg me! As we say in the islands, blessed love to all! Z

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I really are large dog type of person but we currently have a 1 yr old chihuahua/ mini pinscher named Cleo who basically is like a second child and spoilt rotten. Never thought Id have such a strong bond with a dog but I do!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

new in town!

Favorite things

I love music!!! I listen to such a wide variety, it really depends on my mood. I dont really watch TV at all but I do enjoy movies alot. I have this dream to plant a garden but my green thumb hasnt developed yet. I love to dance but Im not very good

For fun

I usually try to do things that will stimulate the development of a growing child but Im looking forward to cultivating other areas for adults only :-P

Last read

Lean In Women, Work and the will to Lead, Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Graduate student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Originally from the Caribbean so I'm a tropical princess :-) Im of mixed ethnicity but predominantly afro caribbean Vivi 6 anos en Cuba y me siento identificada con la cultura latina y tambien hablo espanol como si fuera mi lengua materna :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Im a veterinarian in limbo