Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I never let common sense cloud my judgment.

In her own words

I’m a giant nerd. Seriously. At 6’ with an affinity for stilettos, I’m an Amazon. I love all things glitter and a good night out— after catching a juicy Dateline special or my evening date with Brian Williams.. While I think brains are sexier than brawn, I need someone who can beat me at one-on-one. I love sports and anything even remotely competitive. I’m looking for somebody to watch football with on the weekend and then take me out on the town. I’m always up for an adventure, although I prefer the urban jungle to the great outdoors. My favorite thing in the world is to explore a new city with good friends. My first plane ride was at two weeks old and I have yet to kick the jet-setting habit. Whether it’s a small town in Wisconsin or basking on the beaches of Bermuda, I love doing as the locals do and experiencing different ways of life. I adore surrounding myself with friends and family (preferably in an exotic locale) for long nights filled of laughter, stories and good wine. I’m spontaneous and habitually late (blame it on the spontaneity). So if you make dinner reservations for 8, we should meet at “7:30”. I am definitely an optimist and like to surround myself with positive people. I see my glass half full, but if for some reason it’s not, you better believe I’ll be having the bartender fix that. Wanna grab a drink?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rob Roy, The Zoo, Keys on Main, Witness, Rhein Haus, San Francisco, NY, London


Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Cooking and baking, college football, catching up with friends over coffee, Gonzaga basketball, a long run, ESPN, dancing till the sun comes up, rowing as the sun comes up, reading a book by the fire, a good mystery

For fun

Nothing beats a long, sunny run around Lake Union. I love catching Seahawks games in the fall and M's games during the summer. I also travel as often as possible!

Last read

"Boys in the Boat"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and find peace in the faith. However, I consider myself a liberal Catholic not devoutly practicing.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral