Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZackmanSB

31 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
UCSB grad, business owner, and I grew up in a...

In his own words

UCSB grad, business owner, and I grew up in a very music and fitness-oriented family. Fortunately, I learned how to make a creative career out of being a coach, and am grateful to be seeing the world through sports- mostly triathlons, running, and cycling. When I'm not planning the next adventure, I'm walking my dogs at Hendry's, windsurfing, spearfishing, podcasting, working on/with my non-profit, and coffee-shop writing. Would be great meet someone compassionate, ambitious, and excited for the future and what life has to offer... someone that's into their own ways of being active and happy is great, too (not looking for, or opposed to, serious athlete types...I do what I do because I enjoy it- hope you do, too)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Reptiles

I have a sweet Choc Lab named Luke...I don't have any reptiles but match.com won't remove that from my profile for some reason.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mesa Lane/Hendrys and anywhere spot I can spearfish, Jalama Beach, Mountain Drive, Lake Lopez..most of Santa Barbara

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Training time, Beach time, Dog walking time, windsurfing time, nap time, spearfishing time and coffee time.

For fun

Hiking,windsurfing, surfing, beach volleyball, triathlon, SUP, running, motorcycling, and playing/writing music

Last read

Unbroken - Laura Hillenbrand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the coach of triathlon team/service organization..helping people become ironman triathletes while we host events for Boys and Girls Clubs...it's a beautiful thing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and some other goodness
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCSB - Bachelors of Music, Exercise Science