Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When I was born I was so surprised I didn’t talk for a year and a half. But please don't be as shy as I was and feel free to send a message!

In his own words

I'm that witty, intelligent, caring, confident man your mother always told you to date. Your friends will love me and your ex-boyfriends will moderately dislike me.I'm an energetic, intellectually curious person who is passionate about art, music, movies, writing self-summaries, exploring LA, history, politics, ideas, and I do bar mitzvahs and quinceaneras on the weekends...yep, I'm cultural versatile like that. I like to make people laugh and if you are smart and witty, then we are already friends, we just don't know it yet. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. I like to play basketball and tennis, and play a mean Mozart. I just got my PhD and work at a small liberal arts college as a Director of Academic and Career Services. I love teaching and enjoy motivating students to achieve their potential. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, is politically aware/involved, has a good sense of humor, is interested in traveling, open to new cultures, has a social conscience, and is passionate about their work.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Upright Citizens Brigade, Downtown Grand Music Performances, LACMA Latin Jazz, the Getty, 3rd street, Sawtelle, and Hollywood Improv.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Making people laugh, learning random facts, KCRW/NPR, being active, problem solving, and helping people when they need it the most.

For fun

Playing basketball, tennis, or hiking. Exploring the city, going to a museum, going to comedy shows, reading a book, eating at a good hole in the wall place, going to jazz/indie concerts, movies, and hanging with friends/family.

Last read

I teach a class on current events and politics so I'm always reading The Economist, TIME magazine, and New York Times to keep informed. I also like pop culture stuff, history, and philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a PhD student at UCLA and I am an academic counselor. It is a really fulfilling job helping students decide their career path. I also get to learn new things everyday so I'm basically living the life!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I consider myself Jewish-American. I'm ethnically/culturally Jewish, but not religious. My dad is from Europe and my mom is just awesome.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I'm culturally Jewish, but not into the whole religious dogma thing (seems to backward for me).
Languages: Chinese, English, French Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral