Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Zachtm12

33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Atlanta born and raised. Bought a beltline...

In his own words

Atlanta born and raised. Bought a beltline apartment last May after a previously suburban life. I love walking or riding to eat or drink, mainly because the trip home becomes an adventure on its own. I work in education, which seems off-putting to some, but I love my job and the opportunity to help students and teachers. I will be finishing another degree in a couple months and am just excited about the future of my career. Free time is swimming, running, and biking. Summer 2015 will be the season of my first triathlon. (maybe) I also love to play soccer, and I watch entirely too much of it. YNWA. I’m pretty simple when it comes to having fun. It’s all about the company. Finding new places and new bands is a thrill to me. Also, I’m not ashamed to admit that I watch TV. Everyone else seems too busy rock climbing or sky-diving, but I do enjoy a good binge watch, HBO series, and even some low quality nonsense to pass the time. I’m just looking for someone that can make the best out of any situation. Chemistry is hugely important. I’m not here to waste anyone’s time. I think there is something to be learned from every new person one meets, and I simply want to look forward to spending time with someone and finding someone with whom I can share experiences. If you like puns, beer, wine, laziness, activity, traveling, staying home, and being outside then we might be alright.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs. I plan on adopting a pit whenever I get a yard. I also don't mind cats. I won't ever have one, but if you do I will pet it for a short to moderate amount of time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Places that advocate outdoor drinking, Bookhouse, breweries, Anfield- the most beautiful stadium on earth. Bantam. Ladybird. I prefer simple places and dive bars.

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

The smell of chlorine, beers at lunch, when it gets cold enough to switch to red wine, inventing a game, accomplishing a task, the first trip to the store at the beach, a cup of coffee with no timetable, sharing a great band, new socks.

For fun

Watching a plot unfold, Sampling a great beer or wine and pretending I know more than my taste buds tell me. Challenging myself. Also, Yahtzee.

Last read

Game of Thrones, World War Z, 1776, Inverting the Pyramid, Fever Pitch, Hunger Games and Divergent series. I'm not sure how it happened...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religion is a non-factor in my life, so if it is really important to you--I have a ton of questions, but also it probably wouldn't work.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral