Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Mr. Mojo Risin'

In his own words

to start, i am terrible at writing about myself. always have been and always will be. if you're really interested you can message me and ask away. what i have noticed is 99% of the ladies on here all want the same thing. someone nice, kind, caring, fun, interesting, etc.. thats great, look no further, but its not true. I believe it takes much more than someone nice and funny to make a great relationship. we all know this, yet we make it sound like thats all we're looking for and its so simple. if it were that easy then the world would have no homeless or war torn nations. what i ask of you, if you're still reading, is look deeper into the situation and see it from all angles. know and love yourself before you go and steal a mans heart. love is selfish and if we're not careful a few hearts can be broken. for those who are still reading, this is what I'm kinda looking for. i need someone mentally strong, someone who doesn't get offended every step of the way. she has to love the outdoors and everything that goes with it. a girl not afraid to get dirty and work. like gardening, building something, fixing something, painting. a do it yourselfer. i like my women to be lady like but also be dirty minded and raunchy a little. like a boy. my number one biggest pet peeve is a girl with fake nails. the least attractive thing ever in the history of ever. with all that being said, i don't apologize for what i believe in. i only apologize for you being so sensitive. thank you for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

samantha! she's the best dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my favorite place is my families ranch in montana. it was homesteaded in 1885 by a great great uncle. i spent every summer, twice a summer, up their through out my entire life. its a very dear place to me and i can't go without it.

Favorite things

I'm obsessed with music; especially red hot chili peppers, the black keys, bob marley, foo fighters. surfing has been a passion most my life. i don't get to go very much anymore but i love it regardless. lakers, dodgers, raiders and dale earnhart jr

For fun

anything, so long as its with some one fun and interesting. just not dancing. i love to go to concerts. i also love road trips and long drives to no where.

Last read

motor trend and my dog just chewed it to pieces. true story. hunger games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i love what i do and take a lot of pride in my work. not everybody can do what i do, let alone six days a week.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
mother nature is god
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
college wasn't for me and its not for everyone.