Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Zach_Rx

27 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am sure you're tired of reading the same...

In his own words

I am sure you're tired of reading the same thing over and over right? I know I am. "laid back, easy going, fun loving person who can have a great night out or staying home on the couch. Enjoy music, movies and outdoor activities" - Practically everybody Instead of being like 90% of the other profiles listing what I think I am, I'll share some recent life experiences and let you decide. I lived and worked in Sitka, Alaska for a month that mainly consisted of hiking or kayaking on a daily basis. While there, I met some truly remarkable people and saw incredible views and wildlife. Last year I spent a week in St. Croix that consisted mainly of snorkeling, boating and an impromptu skydiving trip. Skydiving there was definitely an adrenaline rush considering the only safety gear was a harness and a 5 minute conversation prior to boarding the plane. When questioning the landing process, the response was simply, "we'll talk about it after I pull the parachute." But, I survived and plan on doing it again in the Keys this February. My family is very important to me and I try to travel north to see them when able, specifically my young nieces and nephews. It is crazy how much they grow and change in just a couple months between seeing them. Naples so far has been great to me, I genuinely enjoy my job, have amazing friends and no longer have to scrape snow and ice off my car. I am originally from Pittsburgh and adjusting to winter without snow is difficult. The only thing missing is sharing it with that special someone, so if you think you can relate, I'd love to get to know you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

A Siberian Husky

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Trivia nights, Naples marina and excursion, Mercato, Keewaydin, Stevie Tomatoes. Traveling: Alaska, Aruba, Colorado. Plan on making a trip to Scottland soon

College

Ohio Northern University, Ada, OH

Favorite things

My nieces and nephew, my dog, Dave Matthews Band, How I met your mother, Dexter, Spending time outdoors, trying new things

For fun

Cooking out, boating, watching movies, campfires, game nights, trivia nights, a nice glass of wine

Last read

Inferno - Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral