Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone special.

In his own words

I have been in the Phoenix area since August and really love it. I am on grad school, which keeps me busy; I am working towards my dream. I am ambitious but down to earth. I genuinely enjoy being around people but also like having "me" time. In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends, go to the movies, watch Netflix (House of Cards anyone?), go out to bars or a happy hour. I never turn down anything that involves food. I will never let an opportunity for a "that's what s/he said" joke go by. I like to stay active. I either go to CrossFit or go for a run every day (sometimes both). My friends describe me as easy to talk to, loyal, and trustworthy, if you believe what they tell me to my face, anyway. :) So far as relationships go, I am looking for the cliché: best friend, partner in crime, soul mate. I am looking for someone to share lives with not become each-other's whole life. I am independent. I am not a guy who always needs to be in a relationship; in fact I would rather be single than date someone for the sake of being in a relationship. I am not a one-night stand, meet a girl in the club, type of guy either; if I am with someone it's because I care about her and want to be with her. If I sound like someone you want to get to know, drop me a line. If not, your match is out there!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs; I grew up with two both rescued from the human society after being abandoned.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my home state of New Mexico and try to visit when I can. I have lived in LA, NYC and DC. The latter two are my favorite by far.


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is by far the West Wing, but I am a huge fan of Sci-Fi especially star trek. I ove good Chinese food but enjoy asian food in general. My music taste is all over the board, but I mostly listen to Country, pop and alternative.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, usually over a meal or a few drinks. I enjoy going to movies and taking long walks especially in the evenings.

Last read

I read the hunger games series this summer, but I am in the middle of reading American Grace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am in Law School eventually looking to work on public policy or do some kind of public interest work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral