Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZachW1169

26 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey, I’m Zach! I’m a highly creative person. I...

In his own words

Hey, I’m Zach! I’m a highly creative person. I have been writing, drawing and creating for years. My dream of becoming a film producer is not too far off as I am currently working on a script that will be produced, possibly within the next year. I have always loved the way stories can inspire people. I’m an honest, genuine, hard working, loyal person. My head may be in the clouds sometimes but my feet are firmly planted on the ground. I tend to choose my friends carefully but I feel a strong desire to protect those I care about. If you need me, I’ll be there. For fun I like to hike, read, go to the movies and explore new areas. I like to travel but I haven’t been able to do much of that lately. I have been to several places around the world as well as various places in the U.S. but I would really like to travel around Europe with the right person. Lately I’ve been getting much more into health and fitness. I’m learning to cook Primal meals and I’ll be joining a Crossfit gym soon. Wish me luck! I have a wide range of interests. Just to name a few I like Sci-fi, psychology, philosophy, literature, architecture, science, languages, homesteading/DIY stuff, spirituality and more. I love Halloween, thunderstorms, campfires, cafes with good atmosphere and I’m a sucker for high ponytails. I like deep conversation and talking about real issues as well as getting to know someone. I’m looking for a girl who is smart, honest and down to earth. Someone who has an open mind and likes to try new things. I’m hoping to find someone I have good chemistry with, someone I can connect with. I’m not very experienced with relationships—things just didn’t work out that way—so someone who can be patient with me while I figure out how to be a great boyfriend would be wonderful. I’m looking for a friend who could turn into something more. I’ve been learning to go with the flow, and if things go well I’m happy to be in a long-term relationship. The last few years have been challenging for me and I’m anxious to start making new memories in a new place with new people. (I’ve only been in the Springs for a few months). So, if any of this sounds good to you, send me an e-mail and I just might buy you flowers. Have a great day!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops. I'm new to town so I'm still looking.

Favorite things

Movie: Inception. Music: I listen to top 40, classic rock, movie scores, Creed, Lindsey Stirling. In general: Laser Tag is a lot of fun. Used book stores. The smell of old books.

For fun

Reading, watching movies, sitting in the park, walking, drawing, hiking, trying new things, travel. I want to get into camping and eventually sailing or pilot training. Getting out of the house. I’d like to start going to events and concerts.

Last read

I’ve been reading Atlas Shrugged for a while now. I'm currently reading Catcher in the Rye, The Best Guide to Meditation, The Primal Blueprint, and When the Sleeper Wakes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference