Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet!!

In his own words

I’m an easy going guy with a lot of ambition and a taste for the outdoors and adventure. I moved to Indy about a year ago and have been extremely busy at my new job. I haven’t had much time for dating in the past year but I’m ready to start settling down and am looking for a meaningful relationship with an independent, adventurous, and open minded woman. If you’re willing to try anything once, we’d always find something to do together. I enjoy the outdoors, especially the water. Barefoot water-skiing is my biggest passion; what is yours?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

My family has a 14ish year old lab mix that acts like shes still 5 years old and loves the lake. I don't live in a good environment for a dog at the moment (roommate allergies) so hopefully I can get a pup of my own in the next few years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flat Water Restaurant in Broad Ripple, The White River, and Lake Chapman.

Favorite things

My family and my close friends. My 1986 Ski Nautique, 1967 Plymouth Satellite, and my truck.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with the family and friends up at our lake house. When its winter I like going to good spots to eat around town and am always up to try a new one! I also spend some time working on the boats and classic cars we have.

Last read

I read a some magazines related to my hobbies. I keep up on industry news letters and publications to keep the edge over competition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at the premier Nautique dealer in the state of Indiana. I am responsible for sales and marketing for our parts department and have nearly tripled our sales!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference