Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZachK511

29 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The grass isn't greener on the other side. It's greener where you water it.

In his own words

A little bit about me: first off, family and friends are really important to me. I'm a "quality over quantity" person when it comes to the relationships in my life so I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my best friends. I'm also a pretty enthusiastic person, in the sense that I'm excited by the goals I have in life, and the journey to achieving those goals. Finally, I'd like to think that others would say I'm thoughtful and perceptive. I try to be a good listener and enjoy paying attention to the details. Hopefully some or all of that helps to explain who I am. On a daily/weekly basis, I enjoy the balance of work and play. I take pride in doing my job well and seeing the impact it has on others, but I appreciate even more the time I spend going out with friends and family on nights and weekends, exercising, relaxing at home, etc. A few things I enjoy in my free time (in no particular order): -Playing with my nephews -Hitting the gym -Craft beer and visiting tap rooms -Dogs -A good game of catchphrase with friends -Wisconsin Badger games -Skiing -Music - concerts and just listening to some good tunes -Superhero movies (I can be kind of a nerd about these at times...) -Checking out new restaurants, especially Neapolitan pizza and burger joints -Traveling -Playing tennis -Golfing (definitely a work in progress...) -Cooking I'm looking for something serious but I know that kind of thing takes time. Being able to laugh together and enjoying each other's company while being ourselves are great starts to that. My ideal match would be funny (laughter is the best medicine, after all), opinionated but open to constructive conversation, considerate of others, and caring. Liking dogs and an appreciation for self-deprecating humor are bonuses!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have a dog because I don't have the time to take care of one properly right now but I can't wait until that changes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NE Minneapolis, Lake Minnetonka, Lowertown St. Paul, Red Cow, Bulldog Lowertown, Muddy Waters, Happy Gnome, Indeed Brewing, 612 Brew, Dangerous Man, Fulton Taproom, Blue Door Pub, Pizzeria Lola, Butcher and the Boar.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Craft beer, Neapolitan pizza, 80s music, clean sheets, fresh cut grass, the occasional Netflix binge, thunderstorms, Needtobreathe, Parks & Rec, Game of Thrones, staying inside during a huge snowstorm, the feeling right after you get done exercising

For fun

Working out, trying new recipes, going to new restaurants or taprooms, listening to music and going to concerts, movies, game nights, Badger games, golf, tennis, broomball, skiing, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for Riedell Skates in Red Wing. Yep, it's a long commute everyday...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double major in Communication Arts and Political Science from UW-Madison (Go Badgers!). I enjoy talking politics every once in a while - more so the theory than who's in office. I'm definitely not looking to brainwash anybody with propaganda.