Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Spring Branch, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

It'd be really awesome to meet someone to at least just chill with and have a nice legitimate conversation with. Overall I'm a quiet person but if the company's good then I have no problems letting loose and acting a fool at the expense of myself. I like to have fun and joke around and I try not to take too many things seriously, unless they're serious, because there just ain't enough time to be worrying about everything, so you might as well just have fun. I'm extremely sarcastic and will make a joke out of anything but there's never any mean spirit behind what I say. Free time wise I just like to stay home and watch some netflix, play some video games, go out and have a drink or two, see a movie, or just hang out with friends and do whatever sounds good. I enjoy being out, regardless of where it is, be it HEB, Home Depot, or anywhere else, there's always something new to look at and think about, it's a good way for me to relax and think. I try to always be respectful of everyone and anyone, I don't really like creating attention or stirring the pot for the sake of doing so. Overall there's not much to me, I just like to have fun and try and be happy, go with whatever happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Palladium, World of Beer.

Favorite things

As far as music goes I'm pretty open to anything as long as it sounds good, some of my favorite shows are King of the Hill, American Dad, Suits, Big Bang Theory, and Chuck amongst others. And as far as movies go I particularly enjoy super hero movies

For fun

Sleep, netflix, goin to the movies or out to get a drink, playin music, baking, video games, chillin with friends, whatever sounds good.

Last read

I don't read too often though when I do I enjoy non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love me some God and Jesus but I don't go to church or follow any strict religious guidelines.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Currently going to complete my associates in business admin then hoping to pursue a bachelors in accounting.