Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find my better half, that special someone that will keep me centered and make me happy. Someone to make many great memories with!

In his own words

My close friends would say i'm a great guy and that I always try to help out a friend in need. I'm genuine, kind, caring, and wanting to show affection to that special someone whom i'm dating. I'm proud to be a honors graduate from Hennepin Tech in the field of Auto Body Collision repair. I'm grateful to have a strong willed mother that has kept me focused on to keep moving forward and not to let the past ruin my present. I';m hoping to attract someone i click with that could end up in a long term relationship. My social life is sparse at the moment, I've been pretty occupied with work but that's not a bad thing though. Looking for that special someone that I can be myself around and be able to have my goofy moments as well as serious moments with. A person with an outgoing and sparkling personality gets me to smile a lot. I'm passionate about my career and also about my family, I don't come from a big family but i do cherish what I have for a family. Hope this gives you an idea about who I am as a person with values.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Molly is a Sheltie-Doxon mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Myers Beach Fl.


Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I appreciate all genre's of music, tv shows- The Office, Family Guy, How It's Made, Mythbusters, SOA, and many others. I like to try and expand my tastes so i'll try just about anything once but favs for food would probably be Italian, I love pasta!

For fun

I like to go to twins, timberwolves and vikings games's. I enjoy going to check out the Minneapolis art museum from time to time. Go biking on the trail system. Go for walks. Try new things.

Last read

I usually read the newspaper or magazines related to cars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an apprentice auto body technician, gaining experience in the shop and eventually will become a full time independent technician.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
People think i'm Samoan or Mexican but actually I'm just white and black.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in a higher power
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree