Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good. Share it.

In his own words

I'm an elementary school teacher that just moved to Austin. Between working and being a new city, I hardly have time to meet people so I wanted to give this online dating thing a try. I moved here from Florida, growing up in Orlando but spending most of my adult life going to school and working in Miami. I work a lot. I teach kindergarten, which is no joke in my school so I spend most of my time working. When I'm not working, I like to exercise (running, biking, working out), read, cook, and catch up with friends/family. Generally speaking, I'm an easy-going guy that is also ambitious when I need to be. I don't sweat the small stuff, but if something is important to me, I can be very driven to achieve whatever that may be. I believe in constantly making oneself a better person, and I'm always looking for ways to improve myself. Life has been good to me and I try to honor that by being the best person I can be. If this is the description of the kind of person you'd like to be with, don't be afraid to let me know. I don't believe this "game" should always be initiated by men. I'm looking for a woman that doesn't allow pride to stop her from putting herself out there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

So, I'm new to Austin, but Town Lake and I have gotten to know each other pretty well :)


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

For fun

In my free time I love to exercise (running, working out, biking), read (I am a huge nerd), and cook (all foods, but BBQ is my specialty). I also love to travel, hike, and camp when I have time!

Last read

"To Sell is Human" by Dan Pink. I picked this one up because I loved Pink's last book, "Drive". It's about how we are all bound by the idea that we are all salespeople, trying to convince others to do things, kind of like what we do on :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kindergarten in Spanish at a KIPP charter school. I'm new to the grade and to KIPP but I'm loving it so far!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt! My father is Chinese but grew up in England, where he met my mom, who is half Burmese (think West of Thailand) and half Irish. So that makes me half Chinese, a quarter Burmese, and a quarter Irish :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic, but now I'd prefer to call myself spiritual and not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud to be a Miami Hurricane!