Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Strabane, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Washington, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead :)

In his own words

*First off, I promise I am quitting smoking* :) Please do not let that restrict your viewing of the rest of my summary ;) A PERFECT Saturday morning for me would be breakfast, and then hitting a few estate sales :) I own and collect more crap than I should, haha! I blame my mother and grandmother, but I love it :) I am a 31 year old professional working in the Pittsburgh area living in the South Hills, now living in Canonsburg/Strabane. I would like to find someone who is well educated and has good grammar :) I like to go out when the time permits, but would rather a night on the couch in sweats! I make it to the gym at least 3-4 days a week, and I work out at LA Fitness in Bridgeville. I am a very honest and open individual. I know how to treat a lady right, but I have not had great luck in finding my perfect match...yet. By the way, like my headline states, chivalry is not dead :) I was raised right by my parents, and really appreciate that! I am still really close to my family, and would not change that! I was raised in a blue-collar family south of the city on a 300 acre farm. I love to go home when I can, but work keeps me closer to the city. I am currently living in the Canonsburg area, but my office is in Murrysville. I travel a lot locally for work, and love it! Windshield time is about half my week... A great sense of humor is a must in a partner...because I love to have fun and laugh! I would love to find a woman that I connect with on a personal and intellectual level :) ...But then just laugh our asses off at a stupid joke... I have dated a couple girls who said, that I was too nice. Too nice to date? That...boggles my mind, haha! Sports are big for me, no surprise. I attend many games, Steelers, Pens and Pirates! My company has boxes at all the venues, so you might have to attend with me, if I am taking customers :) I want to find a great girl with a beautiful personality, more than anything! And, I am a huge sucker for a girl with beaming blue or green eyes :) I recently came off of an engagement. Sadly, I had to break it off...but if you know it's not there, it's not there... Everything will work itself out in the end! Everything happens for a reason :) Time for some fun ones... *I watch way too much Seinfeld *Ghostbusters was my favorite movie(s) growing up *I eat way more pizza than I should, but promise to work it off! *BIG fan of board games *I could eat A1 on pretty much anything *Love riding around the family farm on the four-wheelers... *Not a bacon fan *Not a big morning person *Lived in OCMD for 2 summers in college, and STILL a HUGE beach bum...going back at least once a year...(Former Scoper, if ya know what that means :) *Chili dogs rule *Romantic comedies are awesome...I own 'The Notebook' on DVD, haha *I own my own house :) *Big fan of trivia...I have so much useless knowledge upstairs it's ridiculous... *When texting me, I use WAY too many emoticons! *Had ACL surgery in July of 14. Can't wait to play volleyball again!!! *I have to do a load of laundry every other day, haha! *I back into parking's a habit...(unless it's a pull-thru) *I grew up in Greene County, enough said :) I thank you for making it this far, and I hope you at least wink at me :P -Z

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Thiel College, Greenville, PA

For fun

I am a big fan of doing anything in the city, whether it be walking along the north shore, or going to a sporting event! PENS, Steelers, and yes, even the Pirates!!!

Last read

George R.R. Martin...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish and German mostly, but...English mutt is more like it!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree