Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Trying to make the best of the hand I've been dealt. Would like someone to feel the same way.

In his own words

I was born and raised in the greatest city in the world, Cleveland Ohio. As much as you may think that is a joke, I'm serious when I say that. Yes, it is boring there if you don't know the area. But I love that place. I just moved out here to Phoenix about a year ago to pursue a career in the golf business. My dream is to be a Class A PGA Professional. (that is an Instructor of golf, not a Tiger Woods kind of pro) Its very time consuming, but well worth it in the end. My dream is to be a head pro at a private golf course. In my chase to become a pro at a private CC. I currently work at one in North Scottsdale. It is very rewarding for many different reasons, interacting with members and giving them tips about their swing when they are totally lost is very rewarding. As well as the sun sets. I've seen some of the most majestic sunsets working there. I absolutely love it. It is my passion, and i would not change it for the world. A little more about me... lets see. I do smoke cigarettes daily. Its not something I'm necessarily proud of, but thats me. Its what I do to calm down during stressful times. I also dabble with my guitar. I named it. Her name is Jenny. I enjoy coming home and playing for a little while even though I'm not that good at it. But it's my little escape from reality for a short period of time each night. It really helps me take my mind off of things. I enjoy going to shows when i can. I've noticed they do have a lot of good shows going on here in Arizona, but nothing like the ones back in Cleveland. however, it is what it is, I suppose. I enjoy being outside and enjoying the nice weather here. However i did find if weird when I saw snow back in February. I moved here to get away it. But it must have followed me here. I love music, all types besides what people consider "country" Country music is not country music, its pop with a twang. I mostly enjoy indy rock and instrumental. My favorite artist has got to be Bob Dylan. In my opinion, he is our Shakespeare. As far as bands go, I like The Mountain Goats, Cursive, Of Montreal, Joan Of Arc, Modest Mouse ect ect, i could list 30 more bands that i like. Since I've moved here, i still have yet to see a UFO. I remember being a kid and hearing about UFO's being seen out here all the time, and still have not seen one, I'm very disappointed about that. I feel like there is no possible way that we are the only living creatures in the universe. Its just not possible. I am also someone who believes in the Big Bang Theory. I find it hard to believe that there is a god. Im not one to push what i think about religion. I just find it all to be hogwash. The main thing I don't understand is if God loves everyone, why would he ever send anyone to hell. just my personal opinion. Dont worry though, i wont push my beliefs on you if you dont push yours on mine. I do however believe in the golden rule. And in order to gain respect, you must show respect. Call me old fashion, I really don't mind. What I'm looking for in a significant other is pretty simple, Some one who knows what they want out of life. Someone who is willing to put forth effort to get what they want instead of getting it handed to them. Someone who can stand on their own two feet and be proud of it. Life is not easy, It takes work to get where you want to go. Some one who can appreciate the little things. Down to earth and who can either enjoy a night in or a night on the town. Like I said, the little things. I'm not looking for the female version of myself. Just someone who fits into this puzzle we call life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Any local record store, any Troon Golf course, hole in the wall bars.

Favorite things

Bob Dylan. Golfing or just working on my game. Spending evenings in, instead of going out. Dont get me wrong, i enjoy going out. Its just a hassle sometimes. Playing guitar and listening to records.

For fun

Watching movies, going out and doing spontaneous things at random times. Im still somewhat new to the area so dont really know what to do. I enjoy going to the record store and finding random albums to buy. Shows are always fun.

Last read

the last book i read was Rise High The Roof Beams/ Seymour: An Introduction. Some of my favorite books are, To Kill A Mockingbird, Zen and the Art Of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Karaoke Singers Guide To Self Defense. Catcher In The Rye, 9 Stories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a private country club in Scottsdale. I love my job. Its giving me the opportunity to become a PGA member. Unfortunately it sucks up most of my time. which is a good and bad thing... you decide.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference