Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm not sure of finding a match here ! How would it feel be with someone who knows what you are truly missing in your day to day existence? who you can just be yourself with even for the brief time that you can spend together...? One who would freely give all that you asked for and more...? Do you find yourself wondering what it would be like to be with someone that makes you feel as if you were the most important person in the world as you are together in the secret little world that the two of you have created.Do you long to steal away for an afternoon filled with passion...and sweet love making..tender kisses and so much more? I find myself looking for you.and yet at the same time,you seem to remain as elusive as the kiss of a butterflies wing..will you be the lover who understands my needs with just a look,someone who can re-ignite the passion again that I have been missing for so long.I seek make my knees weak when we kiss for the first who gives me butterflies when we are together..and so very much more. here comes what I'm looking for,I guess it's easy, someone special that sees eye to eye so I'm not single any more and I continue to be happy.someone shares my way of life ,spice it up a bit and knows how to laugh. if you really like to laugh and don't care about how loud and embarrassing it can be then I recommend to drop me a line .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I love horses,I like to feed them,ride them and talk to them. I know it sounds weird to talk to horses but I even imagine their responses and joke with them about their partners and what they are up to lately .

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

why do you think I'm here CALIFORNIA of course it has every things,from beaches to mountains to cities . I love it here specially when I spend the day on the beach building sand castles .

Favorite things

I guess being traveler all my life,I enjoy exploring new places learning the local way of life and sharing my ideas with strangers .I always suggest to those with beautiful life to find a way to live for ever,and that funeral is boring good bye party

For fun

I have a passion,love and smiles to the outdoors.I like to run on the beach till I loose my breath and fall on the sand laugh at my self like a child with no worries or responsibilities .hike a mount till exhausted,' sit down eat bread cheese and win

Last read

OSHO love,freedom ,aloneness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Salt and pepper Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Architect /real-estate
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have BA in ppe(politics,philosophy and economics)