Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who gets my headline is already scoring points :) If you can drive a manual, then award yourself another 500! Me: Newly arrived to...

In his own words

Anyone who gets my headline is already scoring points :) If you can drive a manual, then award yourself another 500! Me: Newly arrived to the Twin Cities for a career move. Very excited about the change in scenery. Also pumped to play broomball all the time now that I'm here. Likes: Twins, Vikings, Blackhawks, and Carolina Tar Heels, tailgating, movies, the beach/the lake, and going to concerts. Dislikes: People always being on the phone, rudeness, cursing, poor effort, cheap beer, and poor grammar. You: A very black and white sense of when it's time to work and time to play. Know the difference between their/there/they're. Personality goes a loooooong way, so wet blankets need not apply. Dislikes: Duke, Packers, Badgers, cheap beer, being late, and poor grammar. Likes: Watching sports, naps, the beach, and me :) Nothing wrong with knowing what you want.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Couldn't bring animals to Minnesota. Bummer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have sung in St. Peter's Basilica, toured Vatican catacombs, hiked in the Rhineland, and have seen everything our country has to offer. I would love to meet someone who also enjoys to travel.


Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden-Sydney, VA

Favorite things

I love music/concerts, going to movies, reading, jeopardy/trivia, naps, nice weather, good food, and sporting events.

For fun

Going to the lake/river, sporting events, concerts, movies, golfing, etc are all pretty high on my list. I just wish I had more time to get them all in :)

Last read

I read the paper everyday. The Millennium Trilogy (Girl with the Dragon Tattoo) is incredible. I enjoy a lot of adventure fiction, just to keep the imagination alive. Hemingway is by far my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science and Rhetoric from Hampden-Sydney College. M. Ed. with certification in Secondary Education for Social Studies from University of Richmond.