Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Everything is nothing without someone to share it with.

In her own words

I love the beach, live concerts, traveling to far off places, going to see O's, Cap's & VT football games, back yard cook outs, spontaneous road-trips, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, watching TV, I'm pretty much up for anything as long as the company is good. Everyone I know is either married or has that boy/girl friend attached at the hip. I just want to find someone who who is easy to be around, someone I can be myself with and can have fun and laugh with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I have the best dog in the whole world. Her name is Morrison (MoMo). I got her when I was in college at Radford. I also have hamsters and fish in my classroom that occasionally come home with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to pubs where we can all sit down and talk, drink and listen to live music. My favorite place is the beach. I love to travel and have always wanted to go to Hawaii, Scotland, Australia, Amsterdam, and back to Tobago just to name a few.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Fun with friends. Laughing, XM radio or a good audio book to listen to in the car when I am alone, snow days, warm spring days, the beach, traveling and seeing new cultures, hockey playoffs, my dog, and finding new things to add to this list.

For fun

LIke I said, I'm pretty much up for anYthing as long as the compaAny is good. The last time I traveled outside of the country was in 2007. I can't wait until I can do some more traveling. I also sometimes play field HOckey and sOftball in a league.

Last read

I never used to be a reader, but now I really like book series involving vampires or the supernatural. I am also trying to catch up on the classics but currently I am working through the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of scotch-irish heritage.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I have never belonged to a church and have no desire to join one now. I believe everyone should just try their best to be a good person and treat others with respect. I consider myself somewhere inbetween agnostic and spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In 2009 I got my Master's degree from Virginia Tech in Career and Technical Education-Special Needs. Currently I am working on a second Master's in Instructional Technology. GO HOKIES!