Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We’ll Just Lie & Say We Met At The Grocery Store…

In his own words

No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!” Now that I have your attention, I'm 26 and I'm still fairly new in the Tampa area! I wanted to try this out. I've heard mixed reviews with other friends so I figured why not give this a shot! My friends and family would describe me as: very easy going, kind hearted, family oriented, independent, old fashion, active, goal driven, social, thoughtful, fun, witty, and optimistic! I'm extremely family oriented. I miss my family everyday from up north. We all keep in touch daily so it helps. My little sister is my heart! I work in the healthcare field for a great company and love my job! I also try to maintain a life outside of work as well. I enjoy going out with friends but also don’t mind staying in. I'm active in sports and working out. I enjoy literally all types of music (From 60s-90s, country, rap, punk, rock/alternative), and attending as many concerts as I can get to. I recently took on playing the guitar and take lessons as we speak. I enjoy attending sporting events, getting to the beach as much as I can, Doing anything outdoors, ( camping, fishing, anything on the water from boating to jet skiing) getting together with friends and family etc.. Six things I could never do without: •Family •Friends •Food •Music •Laughter •I guess you'll have to find out ;) If you’d like to know anymore don’t be shy say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a section about each other!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Westchase area, downtown St Pete, Beaches,


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Music: Country, oldies (70s,80s,90s), Rap, Punk, Alternative, Rock, etc... Tv: Suits, Walking Dead, Entourage, America Horror Story, Tosh.o, ESPN, Moonshiners, American Pickers, DIY Foods: Mexican, Italian, Korean, Thai, Japanese, American, SUSHI!

For fun

I enjoy: 1. Movies 2. Sports 3. Any outdoor activity 4. Gym-MMA training 5. Beach 6. Play Guitar 7.Concerts 8. Sport Events 9. Travel 10. Cook etc..

Last read

James Dean biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Device-Home Health Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral