Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Forestview, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Riverside, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a sweetheart! A nice girl, with her act together profesionally and in the right place in life. I have a great family. I love living close to the city! I am a profesional teacher of seven years committed to further education for work purposes. I like exploring the city and all it has to offer, but I sometimes like to retreat to the suburbs. I like to travel: some places I have been Dom. Republic, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Spain, France, etc. But I haven't seen nearly as much as I would like! I speak Spanish and English. I like eating at restaurants that have exotic foods~Spanish, Indian, Moroccan, etc. I guess I have varied tastes! My dislikes: commercial coffee shops (good thing Starbucks is about to shut down, huh?) I used to dislike beer, but I changed my mind in Mexico this Christmas, now I will drink some beer :) I like sol beer. What I am looking for? I am a special girl (that's what my friends and their husbands say!) ready to meet that special person who might be my best friend or more. I am sweet, smart, and cute and feel I have a lot to offer to that special person! I am looking for someone who is MATURE and knows what he wants (no game playing). STABLE including fiscally responsible (like myself). RESPECTFUL of others and has self-respect too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like night spots without too much noise. I love any outdoor events, outdoor concerts, Ravinia, movies in the park, etc. If I could go anywhere, I would go to Tahiti, or see the Machu Pichu in Peru.

Favorite things

boats, cuba, islands, spain, wine cubes, Ravinia, Ambar/Sol beer, goth bars (I know it's so weird! I am a total prep!), french lingerie, bikinis, late night, sangria gum.

For fun

For nightlife I prefer little known or loungey environments. I am psyched for the summer. . . I have a camping trip planned to Michigan and a road trip planned in a vette!

Last read

Yeah, I read Rum Diary recently (By the same author as Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas). I think I read it because someone's profile said they liked it! lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in my 7th year teaching fifth grade in the suburbs. My students are mostly immigrants, and they speak Spanish too. It is a very rewarding job to help people who are so different. I am very involved in continuing my education/graduate classwork
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Caucasian/European mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but I should practice more.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied economics and Spanish at the University of Chicago. I am a teacher, I have a Masters in Education from NIU and a M. Ed. from DePaul U in School Administration/Principal. I plan to take graduate coursework at UIC.