Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fairview, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You could do A-LOT worse than me! ;P

In his own words

I consider myself a decent man with a good sense of humor and a big heart. I love all animals so the more the merrier and have two cats of my own. I am a big out doorsy kind of person that would like to find an adventurous woman with an appreciation for trying new and exciting things. I am definitely attracted to intelligent, grounded women that think enough of themselves to keep a basic modesty about them. If you give me basic respect i'll give you the same in return and more. I love to cook healthy meals which means that i have given up most fast foods. I am an avid movie watcher and consider myself to be quite knowledgeable in most genre of entertainment. I love most kinds of music and have been to many concerts and don't plan to stop anytime soon. So basically i'm looking for a young at heart kind of girl that understands we all have pasts that is willing to help me make the present and future the best it can be :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats Max, a short hair and Kelso, a long hair mixed breed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local bars, NYC, New Jersey shore.

Favorite things

Snowboarding, working on my car, horse back riding, going to concerts, chilling out with friends, playing pool, swimming, camping, playing with animals, having fun, riding my motorcycle.

For fun

I like to get drinks with friends, I like to ride my motorcycle, I like playing pool, I like hiking and camping in the mountains and I like working on my car, improving both the look & feel.

Last read

The last book I finished was a novel by Eric Van Lustbadder called Zero, I like to read whenever I can. I've finished 5 books in the last couple of years. I love to read whenever I get a chance to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an HVAC jr mechanic
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, German, Irish and Panamanian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference