Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates.....I love chocolate.

In his own words

When I was a kid, I was banned from computers. The ban was imposed when I was three years old after my dad had taken apart our brand new, yet for some reason broken, Macintosh computer (yes, this was the 80's) only to discover a large piggy bank's worth of quarters inside. Apparently, I had foolishly believed that the computer was an arcade game and that the slots for ventilation were actually slots for the quarters to go in. Although it's been quite some time since the ban was lifted, I still maintain that I was wrongfully punished because who shows their three year old son that their brand new computer can play games and not expect him to assume that this machine is like an arcade game? I hope this true story was a little refreshing and a good change of pace from most "About Me" sections. In regards to who I am, I have been blessed with a loving family and an unbelievable group of friends (which I also consider family), which has been perfect because I believe that a key part to enjoying life is having the right people around me while I live it. I love being active and am one of those people who is always up for trying something new, whether it's having a random day/night in the city, planning a trip somewhere, eating at a different restaurant, or just staying in to watch movies. I'm pretty much down for anything. I grew up playing sports and enjoy anything physically or mentally competitive, but I'm also a nerd a heart. Because of this, I hope to meet someone who can be just as active, but who can also appreciate my inner nerd...okay, maybe it's not so inner. Here's some more quick tidbits about myself: 1. I like the word "tidbits". 2. I like things clean and organized (maybe with some OCD tendencies). 3. I am naturally a chill person, but live with a lot of energy. 4. I am sarcastic, innocently blunt, and a bit of a goofball. 5. I have no problem making fun of myself. 6. I deeply value hard work, family, and true friends. 7. I know the difference between "your" and "you're", but would be lying if I said I've never made that typo before. 8. I can admit I enjoy a good romantic comedy. Don't get me wrong, I also watch "manly" movies, but I do appreciate a good romantic comedy. 9. I am naturally a curious person who likes to understand how and why things are the way they are, so I've built up a collection of random knowledge. 10. I couldn't end this list at #9 so I had to add this line to make it an even ten (and there goes that OCD tendency). Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, AT&T Park, small coffee shops, and any place that has delicious food.

Favorite things

I like eating anything and everything, playing sports, working out, and singing in the shower.

For fun

I'm a free-spirit. I love being active. I will admit I like climbing things more than I do running.

Last read

I read a lot of work those count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral